Site header
RSS feed

1000-Lb Sisters season 1

1000-Lb Sisters season 1 poster
3 episodes (64 views)
Air weekdate:Wednesday
Cast:No information about actors
0.0/10(0 votes)

1000-Lb Sisters season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Meet the Slaton Sisters (air date: 2020-01-01)
360p (mp4 175.9 MB)
360p (mp4 175.9 MB)
360p (mp4 175.9 MB)
Episode #2: 1,000 Pounds to Freedom (air date: 2020-01-08)

Amy and Tammy go to Atlanta to meet Dr. Procter to discuss weight loss surgery. When they arrive, Dr. Procter gives Tammy a hefty weight loss goal before he will approve her for surgery, meanwhile the Dietician has more bad news for Amy.

Episode #3: Breaking Point (air date: 2020-01-15)

The Slaton's are larger-than-life sisters who have always relied on each other and food for support. Amy, age 31, is desperate to have children, but hasn't been able to due to her weight. While Tammy, age 32, is one step away from being bedridden.

Coming soon:
Episode #4 2020-01-22 A House Divided

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In