Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Keep2share and Publish2me are under DDOS-attack. Currently we are not able to add any new links to it. We hope that this issue will be solved soon, we will add links when it will be possible.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

101 Dalmatian Street season 1

101 Dalmatian Street season 1 poster
30 episodes (192 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:No information about actors
0.0/10(0 votes)

Comedy series “101 Dalmatian Street” which tells about the life of a big dog family, in which there is a father, a mother and 99 more puppies. Dad – Doug works in a fire brigade, mom – Delilah watches numerous offspring. But the elder brother and sister, Dolly and Dylan, are always in the spotlight. By the way, the names of all members of the spotted family begin with the letter “D”. Restless Dolly and Dylan, once they are left unattended by their parents, they always get into trouble, from which they can’t get out on their own. Adults help puppies to get out of a difficult situation and they certainly sum up what they should learn. But the adventure of the funny animals does not end there, because the little naughty ones cannot sit still and in the next series they will earn themselves trouble again.

101 Dalmatian Street season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Dog's Best Friend (air date: 2018-12-14)
Episode #2: Boom Night (air date: 2018-12-15)
Episode #3: Power to the Puppies (air date: 2019-03-18)

Dylan and Dolly clash over their wildly different puppy-sitting styles, and call a snap election to decide who is top dog – only for Diesel, the dog world's most unsuitable leader, to win.

Episode #4: Who the Dog Do You Think You Are? (air date: 2019-03-19)

Dylan discovers his royal heritage, and Clarissa latches on with plans to make a Prince out of this pooch for her own benefit. Trouble erupts when Dylan embraces his royal role and the pups are forced to wait on him hand and paw.

Episode #5: Walkies on the Wild Side (air date: 2019-03-20)

After Dolly teases Dylan for being too domestic, Dylan is determined to show her he can be wild and enlists Fergus Fox to bring out his inner wolf.

Episode #6: May Contain Nuts (air date: 2019-03-21)

Dolly gets inspired by master of parkour Sid Squirrel and begs him to show her some moves. He's happy to help but is he a true friend or just in it for the nuts?

Episode #7: Winter Funderland (air date: 2019-03-22)

When the snowstorm of the century doesn't pan out as promised, Dolly takes matters into her own paws and turns the house into a frozen wonderland. Expect fun, frolics and unforeseen consequences!

Episode #8: Snow Day (air date: 2019-03-25)

London grinds to a halt because of snow. Time for the family to have fun. But getting the whole family ready for the adventure provokes a crisis.

Episode #9: Perfect Match (air date: 2019-03-26)

Dylan's petrified when Dolly's BFF Roxy Rottweiler reveals she has a crush on him. Seizing the opportunity for some light entertainment, Dolly forces the pair together, but soon begins to regret it.

Episode #10: All Fired Up (air date: 2019-03-27)

Dolly goes to work with Dad, expecting fire-fighting thrills, but is disappointed. Her attempts to liven things up backfire, but she redeems herself by helping to save the day.

Episode #11: Poetry Scam (air date: 2019-03-28)
Episode #12: Crushed Out (air date: 2019-03-29)
Episode #13: Girl's Day Out (air date: 2019-04-01)
Episode #14: The Woof Factor (air date: 2019-04-02)
Episode #15: The Nose Job - Part One (air date: 2019-04-23)
Episode #16: The Nose Job - Part Two (air date: 2019-04-24)
Episode #17: My Fair Dolly (air date: 2019-04-25)
Episode #18: Flea-Mageddon (air date: 2019-04-29)
Episode #19: A Right Royal Rumble (air date: 2019-08-17)

When Clarissa tries to hog the royal visit to Camden Town, Dolly's revolution causes chaos and puts poor Pearl in a pickle in the process. The Royal Corgis are not amused.

Episode #20: Dal-Martians (air date: 2019-08-18)
Episode #21: A Date with Destiny… Dallas and Déjà Vu (air date: 2019-08-24)
Episode #22: The Wow of Miaow (air date: 2019-08-25)
Episode #23: Fear Window (air date: 2019-08-31)
Episode #24: The Dog House (air date: 2019-09-01)
Episode #25: A Summer to Remember (1) (air date: 2019-09-07)
Episode #26: A Summer to Remember (2) (air date: 2019-09-07)
Episode #27: Long Tongue Day (air date: 2019-09-08)
Episode #28: Doggy Da Vinci (air date: 2019-09-14)
Episode #29: London We Have A Problem (1) (air date: 2019-09-15)
Episode #30: London We Have A Problem (2) (air date: 2019-09-15)

101 Dalmatian Street season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In