Site header
RSS feed

2 Broke Girls season 1

  2 Broke Girls season 2→
2 Broke Girls season 1 poster
24 episodes (3535 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Kat Dennings, Beth Behrs, Jennifer Coolidge, Matthew Moy, Garrett Morris, Jonathan Kite, Federico Dordei, Ed Quinn, Austin Falk, Eric André, Nick Zano Genre:Comedy Channel:CBS Status:Continuing

8.1 (133 votes)

The multi-comedy is talking about two girls of different origins – Max, with poor birth and Caroline, rich at first but then turned out without a penny in a pocket. Girls start to working as waitresses at the same Brooklyn lunchroom. Soon they are becoming friends and their friendship may lead to a quite successful business… if they will be able to earn a start-up capital of $250 thousand.

2 Broke Girls season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2011-09-19)

Experienced waitress Max Black meets her new co-worker, former rich-girl Caroline Channing, and puts her skills to the test at an old but re-emerging Brooklyn diner. Despite her initial distaste for Caroline, Max eventually softens and the two team up for a new business venture.

Episode #2: And the Break-up Scene (air date: 2011-09-26)

Max gets upset when Caroline keeps meddling in her business, but the situation only gets worse when Caroline steals Max's break-up scene.

Episode #3: And Strokes of Goodwill (air date: 2011-10-03)

Max introduces Caroline to the art of thrift store shopping, which takes a dangerous turn when a battle erupts over a T-shirt.

Episode #4: And the Rich People Problems (air date: 2011-10-10)

Caroline asks Max to help her break into her former townhouse to retrieve her much-needed night guard.

Episode #5: And the '90s Horse Party (air date: 2011-10-17)

Caroline and Max throw a '90s-themed party at the diner to attract rich hipsters and raise money for their cupcake business; Caroline is horrified when her rich ex-boyfriend comes into the diner.

Episode #6: And the Disappearing Bed (air date: 2011-10-24)

Caroline and Max try to install a Murphy bed in their apartment.

Episode #7: And the Pretty Problem (air date: 2011-10-31)

Caroline persuades Max to take a cupcake-decorating class.

Episode #8: And Hoarder Culture (air date: 2011-11-07)

The two take a job cleaning a hoarder's apartment for the extra money; Max learns that Johnny has a secret.

Episode #9: And the Really Petty Cash (air date: 2011-11-14)

Johnny's girlfriend has a devious plan in mind when she hires Max and Caroline to bake cupcakes for an art show featuring his work.

Episode #10: And the Very Christmas Thanksgiving (air date: 2011-11-21)

Caroline and Max spend Caroline's first broke holiday season working at a department store's Santaland to earn extra money.

Episode #11: And the Reality Check (air date: 2011-12-05)

Max and Caroline try to find Chestnut a job in order to get him lodging for the winter. Meanwhile, Peach, the mother of the twins Max babysits, auditions for "Real Housewives of TriBeCa".

Episode #12: And the Pop-Up Sale (air date: 2011-12-12)

When Max's stove breaks, Caroline tries to return some expensive rings to Barney's department store, but discovers her surname is no longer an asset at her former home away from home.

Episode #13: And the Secret Ingredient (air date: 2012-01-02)

Caroline discovers the secret ingredient to Max's cupcakes whilst in the midst of her new obsession couponing.

Episode #14: And the Upstairs Neighbor (air date: 2012-01-16)

Max and Caroline's new neighbor draws their suspicion.

Episode #15: And the Blind Spot (air date: 2012-02-06)

Max and Caroline try to prove their cleaning skills to Sophie so she will hire them for her maid service.

Episode #16: And the Broken Hearts (air date: 2012-02-13)

When Sophie's (Jennifer Coolidge) beauty overwhelms Earl, Caroline and Max wind up spending Valentine's Day at the hospital; Caroline tries to rekindle an old flame.

Episode #17: And the Kosher Cupcakes (air date: 2012-02-20)

Max and Caroline have to make kosher cupcakes when they get a gig at a bar mitzvah.

Episode #18: And the One-Night Stands (air date: 2012-02-27)

Max runs into an old boyfriend, when she accompanies Caroline to see her father in jail.

Episode #19: And the Spring Break (air date: 2012-03-19)

Caroline and Max spend their spring break dog-sitting at a couple's lavish apartment.

Episode #20: And the Drug Money (air date: 2012-04-09)

Max convinces Caroline to partake in a clinical drug trial in an effort to raise money to help Caroline’s father.

Episode #21: And the Messy Purse Smackdown (air date: 2012-04-16)

After promising Earl to drop his tax return in the mail, Caroline learns that Max has never filed, and gets sidetracked trying to help her.

Episode #22: And the Big Buttercream Breakthrough (air date: 2012-04-30)

The stakes are high when a socialite Manhattan mother hires Max and Caroline to serve cupcakes at her daughter's first birthday party.

Episode #23: And Martha Stewart Have a Ball (1) (air date: 2012-05-07)

Max and Caroline plan to attend a big fashion gala at the Metropolitan Museum of Art where Martha Stewart is scheduled to be a guest, in an attempt to have her taste their cupcakes and get her seal of approval.

Episode #24: And Martha Stewart Have a Ball (2) (air date: 2012-05-07)

Max and Caroline plan to attend a big fashion gala at the Metropolitan Museum of Art where Martha Stewart is scheduled to be a guest, in an attempt to have her taste their cupcakes and get her seal of approval.

2 Broke Girls season 1 promo

  2 Broke Girls season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In