Site header
RSS feed

2 Broke Girls season 2

←2 Broke Girls season 1 2 Broke Girls season 3→
2 Broke Girls season 2 poster
24 episodes (2064 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Kat Dennings, Beth Behrs, Jennifer Coolidge, Matthew Moy, Garrett Morris, Jonathan Kite, Federico Dordei, Ed Quinn, Austin Falk, Eric André, Nick Zano Genre:Comedy Channel:CBS Status:Continuing

8.1 (133 votes)

Max and Caroline attempt to keep faith that Martha Stewart, who tasted and liked one of their cupcakes in last season’s finale, will call and help support their business. Meanwhile, Caroline loses a lucky keepsake.

2 Broke Girls season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: And the Hidden Stash (air date: 2012-09-24)

Max joins Caroline on her visit to a white collar prison to see her father, Martin Channing, and he encourages them to purchase a particular keepsake at the Channing estate auction.

Episode #2: And the Pearl Necklace (air date: 2012-10-01)

Max and Caroline attempt to keep faith that Martha Stewart, who tasted and liked one of their cupcakes in last season's finale, will call and help support their business. Meanwhile, Caroline loses a lucky keepsake.

Episode #3: And the Hold-Up (air date: 2012-10-08)

Max and Caroline show their true colors when the diner gets robbed. Meanwhile, everyone sees a surprising new side of Han.

Episode #4: And the Cupcake War (air date: 2012-10-15)

Max and Caroline try to take their cupcake business to the next level by auditioning for the reality cooking show Cupcake Wars.

Episode #5: And the Pre-Approved Credit Card (air date: 2012-11-05)

Max and Caroline have different ideas on how to handle their new pre-approved credit card.

Episode #6: And the Candy Manwich (air date: 2012-11-12)

The attractive owner of a local candy store is sweet on Caroline, but she's too embarrassed to date him after she had a mishap in the store.

Episode #7: And the Three Boys with Wood (air date: 2012-11-19)

Caroline and Max ask two Amish boys to build a barn for Chestnut; Andy makes a discovery about Caroline.

Episode #8: And the Egg Special (air date: 2012-11-26)

Max and Caroline figure out a surprising fundraising solution when a potential storefront for Max's Homemade Cupcake becomes available for the girls to rent as the two go to great lengths to raise enough money to see their dream come true.

Episode #9: And the New Boss (air date: 2012-12-03)

Max and Caroline decide to hire an intern to help take care of some of the menial tasks involved with the preparation for opening their new cupcake shop, but Max seems conflicted with her new managerial role as the boss

Episode #10: And the Big Opening (air date: 2012-12-10)

Max and Caroline host a grand opening celebration at their new cupcake shop, and Max invites her former flames to show off her success.

Episode #11: And the Silent Partner (air date: 2012-12-10)

When Max sees Sophie depressed after being swindled by the contractor in charge of building her dream house, she offers to make her a silent partner in the cupcake business, but Caroline and Sophie have very different visions for the company.

Episode #12: And the High Holidays (air date: 2012-12-17)

Desperate for a way to pay their overdue rent, Max and Caroline get involved with a group of of sketchy customers willing to pay top dollar for their cupcakes.

Episode #13: And the Bear Truth (air date: 2013-01-14)

A relaxing getaway for two becomes an awkward vacation for three when Max, Caroline and Andy spend a weekend together in a cabin in the woods.

Episode #14: And Too Little Sleep (air date: 2013-01-21)

The diner gang helps Max and Caroline bake throughout the night in order to fulfill a gigantic cupcake order.

Episode #15: And the Psychic Shakedown (air date: 2013-02-04)

After learning that Candy Andy closed down his shop after their breakup, Caroline visits a psychic for a reading about her love life in the future.

Episode #16: And Just Plane Magic (air date: 2013-02-11)

When Max lands tickets to a music awards show in Los Angeles, she and Caroline meet rapper 2 Chainz during the cross-country flight on a private jet.

Episode #17: And the Broken Hip (air date: 2013-02-18)

Caroline and Max pay a steep price for trying to remove a street performer from the entry of their shop.

Episode #18: And Not-So-Sweet Charity (air date: 2013-02-25)

Max and Caroline ask Caroline's rich but callous aunt for money to save their flailing cupcake shop.

Episode #19: And the Temporary Distraction (air date: 2013-03-18)

Max and Caroline take office temp jobs. While Caroline tries to climb the corporate ladder, Max deals with a boss who makes inappropriate advances.

Episode #20: And the Big Hole (air date: 2013-03-25)

Han fires Caroline when she insults his diner, so Max tries to mend their relationship.

Episode #21: And the Worst Selfie Ever (air date: 2013-04-15)

Caroline is in a tizzy when she develops a rash after a romantic evening with her former boyfriend.

Episode #22: And the Extra Work (air date: 2013-04-29)

Max and Caroline are invited to be extras on a popular TV show shooting a scene in Han’s diner, but when Caroline catches the director’s eye, he offers her an actual role – with strings attached.

Episode #23: And the Tip Slip (air date: 2013-05-06)

Caroline’s father asks her to go on a talk show to defend him when a former employee threatens to defame him in a tell-all book.

Episode #24: And the Window of Opportunity (air date: 2013-05-13)

When Max and Caroline offer to deep-clean a previously hidden part of the diner they discover something that could relaunch their cupcake business.

←2 Broke Girls season 1 2 Broke Girls season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In