Site header
RSS feed

2 Dope Queens season 2

←2 Dope Queens season 1  
2 Dope Queens season 2 poster
4 episodes (205 views)
Air weekdate:Friday
Cast:Phoebe Robinson, Jessica Williams
6.7/10(3 votes)

2 Dope Queens season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Fashion (air date: 2019-02-08)

Phoebe and Jessica chat about fashion moments with Lupita Nyong'o, and the Queens challenge her to a braiding competition.

Episode #2: Nostalgia (air date: 2019-02-15)

The Queens get nostalgic about their old-school favorites, and Phoebe tests Jessica's friendship compatibility with Daniel Radcliffe.

Episode #3: Music (air date: 2019-02-22)

Jessica and Phoebe are joined onstage by Janet Mock, who talks about Ball Culture and her favorite music artists, and Lizzo, who teaches the Queens to play the flute.

Episode #4: Regal AF (air date: 2019-03-01)

Donning regal gowns, Phoebe and Jessica share their latest luxury indulgences and are joined onstage by Keegan-Michael Key for a game of impressions.

←2 Dope Queens season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In