Site header
RSS feed

500 Questions season 1

  500 Questions season 2→
500 Questions season 1 poster
7 episodes (133 views)

Air weekdate:Daily Cast:No information about actors Genre:Game Show Channel:ABC (US) Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

500 Questions season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Series Premiere: Night 1 (air date: 2015-05-20)

A neuroscientist and an attorney compete in a test of knowledge in the hope that one of them can answer all 500 questions.

Episode #2: Night 2 (air date: 2015-05-21)

It’s night two on the toughest game ever devised. Two geniuses continue to face off on the road to 500 questions, and the pressure begins to mount, on a two-hour “500 Questions.”

Episode #3: Night 3 (air date: 2015-05-22)

As the reigning genius continues his journey to answering 500 questions, the challenger continues to try and knock their opponent off, on night three of “500 Questions.”

Episode #4: Night 4 (air date: 2015-05-25)

It’s night four, and the questions are not getting any easier. Will the reigning genius continue on the road to 500 questions, or will they succumb to the pressure.

Episode #5: Night 5 (air date: 2015-05-26)

More than halfway down the road to 500 questions and the geniuses continue to face off in the toughest game ever devised.

Episode #6: Night 6 (air date: 2015-05-27)

It’s night six, and the intellectual strength and stamina of the reigning genius continues to be put to the test. Will this person continue down the road, or will another genius take their place?

Episode #7: Night 7 (air date: 2015-05-28)

It’s the seventh and final night in this ultimate test of intellectual strength, strategy and stamina. The current reigning genius hopes to continue their journey to 500 questions in the face of a challenger who is actively ready to take their place, on the two-hour season finale of “500 Questions.”

  500 Questions season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In