Site header
RSS feed

60 Days In season 1

  60 Days In season 2→
60 Days In season 1 poster
14 episodes (1322 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary, Reality Channel:A&E Status:Continuing

8 (4 votes)

60 Days In season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Unusual Suspects (air date: 2016-03-10)

Sheriff Jamey Noel has devised an unprecedented program to root out crime and corruption in the Clark County Jail. His plan is to send seven civilian volunteers into jail as undercover inmates. The participants all have unique motivations for joining the program, and have been given cover stories, training on the rules of inmate culture, and instructions on how to stay safe. Now they just have to convince the inmates and the officers that they are real inmates.

Episode #2: First Timers (air date: 2016-03-10)

Sheriff Jamey Noel's program is underway. Zac, a Marine, Tami, a police officer, Robert, a teacher, and Barbra, a stay-at-home mom, are the first participants in. Will they make it through the first 24 hours inside?

Episode #3: Cell Shock (air date: 2016-03-17)

Maryum, the eldest daughter of boxer Muhammad Ali, joins the program and fits into F-pod effortlessly; the inmates grow suspicious of Robert; a mistake places Zac in peril; Barbra questions her commitment to the experiment.

Episode #4: Fight Face (air date: 2016-03-24)

Isaiah and Robert worry that their covers may be blown; Capt. Maples follows through with consequences after Robert makes a risky move; Zac hunts for illegal drug use in C-pod; Tami clashes with another inmate.

Episode #5: Friends Without Benefits (air date: 2016-03-31)

An unexpected call to court tests Zac's strength as an inmate; Barbra abandons a friendship with Tami in order to survive; a series of catastrophic mistakes endangers Jeff.

Episode #6: Full Inmate (air date: 2016-04-07)

The midway point of the experiment approaches; anger rises among the women of F-Pod; an inmate in C-Pod poses a danger to one of the men.

Episode #7: Pod Drama (air date: 2016-04-14)

Jeff is attacked by an inmate, putting the program at risk; Zac and Isaiah get moved to D-Pod; Barbara feels betrayed by her bunkies; Tami's wife makes a surprise visit; and Robert learns he's going back to general population.

Episode #8: Shakedown (air date: 2016-04-21)

The participants cross the halfway point of the experiment; the sheriff orders a raid due to increased tensions and drug activity in D-pod; the residents of F-pod worry about a contagious rash.

Episode #9: Alone for the Holidays (air date: 2016-04-28)
Episode #10: Institutionalized (air date: 2016-05-05)

As the participants near the end of their time in jail, tension in F-Pod pushes one woman over the edge and compromises the program.

Episode #11: 11th Hour (air date: 2016-05-12)

The five remaining participants try to finish up their final days inside jail as pressure builds within the pods.

Episode #12: Exodus (air date: 2016-05-19)
Episode #13: Aftermath (air date: 2016-05-26)

EPISODE INFO All seven participants meet to discuss their experience and tensions rise when a contentious moment is addressed. Genre: Documentary Network: A&E Air Date: May 26, 2016

  60 Days In season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In