Site header
RSS feed

7 Deadly Sins season 1

7 Deadly Sins season 1 poster
7 episodes (1278 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:Morgan Spurlock Genre:Documentary Channel:Showtime Status:Ended

10 (1 votes)

7 Deadly Sins season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Gluttony (air date: 2014-08-07)

700-pound entertainer. Heart Attack Grill. Obese coffins. Series premiere.

Episode #2: Envy (air date: 2014-08-14)

Men who want to be women so bad - temporarily, anyway - that they turn themselves into living female dolls; a healthy young man who envies the disabled so much that he uses a wheelchair; and women who treat hyper-realistic dolls as the newborn babies they desperately wish they had.

Episode #3: Lust (air date: 2014-08-21)

A handsome young man who prefers ladies three times his age; promoting prostitution - and the minister who practices what he preaches; plus, a sex toy craftsman who lovingly specializes in the only live-molded horse dildos in the country.

Episode #4: Wrath (air date: 2014-08-28)

Fight club amateurs who pummel each other. Building a better bullet.

Episode #5: Pride (air date: 2014-09-04)

Porn star Elizabeth Starr, whose O-cup breast implants might well be the death of her. Plus, a place where the dying go to be frozen until the distant future - hoping that as-of-yet unborn doctors can bring them back to life and make them healthy once again.

Episode #6: Greed (air date: 2014-09-11)

Gold digger dating service; a twist on backyard hunting; preaching avarice.

Episode #7: Sloth (air date: 2014-09-18)

A patch to stop tasting food; high-tech masturbation. Series finale.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In