Site header
RSS feed

7th Heaven season 8

7th Heaven season 8 poster
23 episodes (582 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:Mackenzie Rosman, Geoff Stults, Haylie Duff, George Stults, Catherine Hicks, Ashlee Simpson, David Gallagher, Stephen Collins, Lorenzo Brino, Beverley Mitchell, Jessica Biel, Nikolas Brino, Barry Watson, Adam LaVorgna, Tyler Hoechlin
Genre:Drama, Family
Channel:The CW
6.4/10(261 votes)

7th Heaven season 8 episodes list:

Episode #1: Long Bad Summer: Part 1 (air date: 2003-09-15)

The Camden's have a bad vacation. Simon is depressed over the accidental killing of his friend. Lucy & Kevin talk about starting a family. Mary deals with a problem that she does not want to share. Peter spends more time with the Camden's

Episode #2: An Early Fall: Part 2 (air date: 2003-09-22)

Mary reveals that she married Carlos. Simon does not want to return to high school and Eric tries to find a solution for him. Roxanne and Chandler end their relationship.

Episode #3: Preacher's Kid (air date: 2003-09-29)

Simon hopes for an early graduation from school & asks Eric plead his case. Simon's adviser is also the son of a preacher. Ruthie is being bothered by a bully. Kevin has to babysit his boss's child. Candler is caught kissing another woman.

Episode #4: I Wasn't Expecting That! (air date: 2003-10-06)

Kevin is caught unaware on a domestic violence call, and he gets beaten by the wife. Simon is about to leave for college, and no one seems to notice. Ruthie & Peter have a school project to complete. Martin becomes part of the family.

Episode #5: Simon's Home Video (air date: 2003-10-13)

Simon applies to college and decides to submit a video for his essay. He tells the story of the Camden's from his point of view.

Episode #6: Charity Begins at Home (air date: 2003-10-20)

Weeks after the September 11 attack, Eric asks his parishioners to do something good for someone else, use their own special talent to help someone who is in need. Eric has to find his own way of giving to others.

Episode #7: Getting to Know You (air date: 2003-11-03)

Roxanne is worried about her first time being a mentor. When a neighbor's home is robbed, she thinks it is the boy. Eric and Annie host a party for the new neighbors who are hesitant to attend for fear of prejudice against them.

Episode #8: Baggage (air date: 2003-11-10)

Lucy signs up for the husband and wife softball team at the police department. Cecilia starts dating someone new.

Episode #9: Go Ask Alice (air date: 2003-11-17)

A high school principal has a strict rule about people visiting the school unless they are the parents. Eric talks to her about a family wanting an exception, which then leads to the school board investigating the principal.

Episode #10: The One Thing (air date: 2003-11-24)

Matt & Sarah begin training at the hospital in New York. Matt finds it easy to answer questions and preform procedures while the other students struggle.

Episode #11: When Bad Conversations Happen to Good People (air date: 2004-01-05)

Matt wants to drop out of medical school after Sarah leaves him. Rabbi Glass talks to Matt about Sarah. Kevin's ex-wife is in town and wants to have dinner with him and Lucy. Martin's aunt wants Martin to move with her to New York.

Episode #12: The Prodigal Father (air date: 2004-01-12)

Paris meets up with her ex-husband Vic, who wants to be part of the life again. Paris does not want him back, and Peter is afraid it would affect his relationship with Chandler. Eric tries to find a way to help Vic.

Episode #13: Major League (air date: 2004-01-19)

Martin wants to drop out of school when a sports team recruits him. Lucy wants to move out after an argument with her mother; Kevin tells her to apologize and be more active in their finances. Chandler is the executor of his father's estate.

Episode #14: Healing Old Wounds (air date: 2004-01-26)

At a Camden party, Roxanne and Betsy get into an argument about the war in Iraq. When Martin's father shows up, Roxanne is attracted to him. The twins want to spend more time with Ruthie.

Episode #15: Don't Speak Ill of the Dead or the Living (air date: 2004-02-09)

A school project gets Ruthie & Peter in trouble as they write a newspaper article about two presidents containing false information. Annie's half-sister visits to discuss information about their father, but Annie does not want to listen.

Episode #16: The Anniversary (air date: 2004-02-16)

Matt and Ruthie get together to share a special anniversary date for something they share, but Matt does not want others to know he is in town. Martin takes Cecilia on a date. Vic wants to spend time with Paris because he wants to propose.

Episode #17: Two Weddings, an Engagement and a Funeral (air date: 2004-02-23)

Love and marriage seems to be on everyone's mind as Annie's sister is planning her wedding, a mentally challenged couple wants to get married after just one date, and a couple has their premarital counseling with Chandler.

Episode #18: Angel (air date: 2004-03-01)

Annie's father has died, but Annie seems upbeat. Perhaps she is in the denial stage of grief. Chandler is still upset over losing his own father, and breaking up with Roxanne. Eric suggests he adopt a child.

Episode #19: There's No Place Like It (air date: 2004-04-19)

Lucy & Kevin look for their first home, as does Chandler. Turns out they are looking at the same place. Annie and Eric decide to buy their home from the church. Ruthie has plans to move to the garage apartment when Lucy and Kevin move out.

Episode #20: High and Dry (air date: 2004-04-26)

Chandler has Jeffrey for the night since his grandmother is in the hospital. Lucy and Kevin celebrate their wedding anniversary and discuss starting a family. Cecilia makes plans for going to college and discusses her relationship with Martin.

Episode #21: Lost and Found (air date: 2004-05-03)

Ruthie & Peter get lost from their classmates on a school field trip. Kevin and Roxanne go undercover for a police assignment. Chandler struggles as a new parent.

Episode #22: Little White Lies: Part 1 (air date: 2004-05-10)

Lucy thinks Kevin's partner is keeping secrets from him, such as she is trying to become a detective. Matt is having problems in his marriage. Martin learns that everyone thinks he is having sex with Cecilia.

Episode #23: Little White Lies: Part 2 (air date: 2004-05-17)

Cecilia breaks up with Martin because she wants to be with Simon. Matt continues to run into a former girlfriend and is concerned about his marriage falling apart. Ruthie's foreign exchange student visits and is now living with the Camdens.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In