Site header
RSS feed

800 Words season 2

←800 Words season 1  
800 Words season 2 poster
8 episodes (870 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Erik Thomson, Melina Vidler, Benson Jack Anthony, Anna Jullienne, Cian Elyse White, Michelle Langstone, Emma Leonard, Bridie Carter, Alex Tarrant, Rick Donald Genre:Comedy, Drama Channel:Seven Network Status:Continuing

7.5 (2 votes)

800 Words season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2016-08-23)

George and Arlo implement a cunning plan to bring Shay back from Sydney. George and Jan's seek advice from the women of Weld about their relationship.

Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2016-08-30)

The whole of Weld comes out for a party at The Turners while George almost destroys his friendship with Woody over a rather large invoice and a lawn that needs mowing.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2016-09-06)

George lands a scoop on the first day of his new job at the newspaper, but why is he under orders not to write about an eight year old mystery that's gripping Weld?

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2016-09-13)

George's house is bursting with teenagers and he gets another chance to buy his dream house in Weld after all. But is it serendipity or just a bad idea?

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2016-09-20)

George's first date with Katie is the only news in Weld, while Constable Tom and Big Mac clash over the invasion of the freedom campers.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2016-09-27)

After a jet-ski injures a local, George is appalled that you don't need a licence to drive a jet-ski in New Zealand and wants them all banned. He discovers Twitter and opens fire on jet-skiers.

Episode #7:
Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2016-10-04)

Shay gets the blame for Ike staying in Weld and Arlo gets serious with Emma.

←800 Words season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In