Site header
RSS feed

90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After season 1

90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After season 1 poster
12 episodes (1254 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Drama, Romance Channel:TLC Status:Running

0 (0 votes)

90 Day Fiance: Happily Ever After season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: It's Only the Beginning (air date: 2016-09-11)

Danielle and Mohamed, Loren and Alexei, Russ and Paola, and Melanie and Devar look back on their journeys and realize their newlywed lives have not gotten easier.

Episode #2: It's My Secret to Tell (air date: 2016-09-18)

Danielle struggles with Mohamed's departure, as he considers moving to Miami with a woman he met online; Loren and Alexei fight over a secret; Paola takes a modeling job to help her and Russ' finances.

Episode #3: Something's Up (air date: 2016-09-25)

Mohamed enjoys his time with Luisa; Pao plans a visit to Miami without Russ to help her modeling career.

Episode #4: What Don't I Know? (air date: 2016-10-02)

Mohamed and Luisa enjoy their life in Miami, but things soon take a turn; Danielle wonders if she's ready to move on after meeting a new man; Loren and Alexei travel to Israel; Paola arrives in Miami.

Episode #5: The Truth Hurts (air date: 2016-10-09)

Alexei is torn after learning his parents are not doing well; Mohamed and Luisa have a big fight; Danielle finally gets Mohamed's attention; Paola's new endeavor goes too far; Kyle and Noon discuss moving to Thailand.

Episode #6: Facing the Past (air date: 2016-10-16)

Mohamed arrives in Ohio and finds himself at Danielle's mercy; Alexei is devastated to find that his friends in Israel have turned on him; Melanie is faced with another surprise about Devar's family; tensions rise between Brett and his family.

Episode #7: Destination Impossible (air date: 2016-10-23)

An unsure Paola struggles to face reality in Oklahoma; Danielle remains torn by her love for Mohamed, especially when he uses the power of persuasion; Kyle and Noon weigh their legal options; Loren and Alexei try to reconnect in the Holy Land.

Episode #8:
Episode #9: I Came All This Way (air date: 2016-10-30)

Danielle makes an unwanted trip to Miami, causing Mohamed to take precautions; Loren and Alexei's wedding takes a turn for the worse; Russ seeks advice on his marriage to Pao; Kyle and Noon give up everything; Brett makes a romantic gesture for Daya.

Episode #10:
Episode #11: Tell All: Part 1 (air date: 2016-11-06)

Your favorite 90 Day Fiancé veterans who came back for 90 Day Fiancé: Happily Ever After? sit down together with Shaun Robinson to discuss all the highs and lows of the past season on 90 Day Fiancé: Happily Ever After? The Couples Tell All.

Episode #12: Tell All: Part 2 (air date: 2016-11-13)

Your favorite 9 90 Day Fiancé: Happily Ever After? couples are back with Shaun Robinson for part two of the 90 Day Fiancé: Happily Ever After? The Couples Tell All.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In