Site header
RSS feed

ALF season 3

←ALF season 2 ALF season 4→
ALF season 3 poster
26 episodes (1693 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Max Wright, Anne Schedeen, Paul Fusco, Andrea Elson, Benji Gregory, John LaMotta, Josh Blake, Liz Sheridan Genre:Comedy Channel:NBC Status:Ended

8.5 (47 votes)

ALF season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Stop in the Name of Love (air date: 1988-10-03)

ALF hides out in the back seat during Lynn's date at the drive-in.

Episode #2: Stairway to Heaven (air date: 1988-10-10)

In a fantasy sequence, ALF's guardian angel shows him what the Tanners' lives would be like without him.

Episode #3: Breaking Up Is Hard to Do (air date: 1988-10-17)

The Tanners let Trevor Ochmonek stay at their house after he has a fight with his wife.

Episode #4: Tonight, Tonight (1) (air date: 1988-10-24)

ALF hosts ""The Tonight Show"", with Ed McMahon.

Episode #5: Tonight, Tonight (2) (air date: 1988-10-24)

ALF hosts ""The Tonight Show"", with Ed McMahon.

Episode #6: Promises, Promises (air date: 1988-10-31)

Betrayed confidences cause a falling-out between ALF and Lynn.

Episode #7: Turkey in the Straw (1) (air date: 1988-11-14)

The Tanners are invited to a Thanksgiving dinner with the Ochmonek's bizarre relatives.

Episode #8: Turkey in the Straw (2) (air date: 1988-11-15)

ALF must avoid the Alien Task Force when a bum blows the whistle on him.

Episode #9: Changes (air date: 1988-11-21)

Kate goes back to work when a strike sends Willie home.

Episode #10: My Back Pages (air date: 1988-11-28)

Seeing Willie and Kate reminiscing over their old stuff in the attic and show the family film footage of them attending the Woodstock festival, ALF asks Willie about the 1960s, causing Willie to ponder if he abandoned the ideals he held during those years.

Episode #11: Alone Again, Naturally (air date: 1988-12-05)

ALF mistakenly believes his cousin is living in Barstow, when he reads an article in the National Inquisitor.

Episode #12: Do You Believe in Magic? (air date: 1988-12-12)

ALF makes Brian disappear with a mail-order magic kit.

Episode #13: Hide Away (air date: 1989-01-09)

ALF is convinced gangsters are chasing the Tanners' houseguest.

Episode #14: Fight Back (air date: 1989-01-16)

ALF's expose earns Willie a guest spot on David Horowitz's consumer advocate show.

Episode #15: Suspicious Minds (air date: 1989-01-23)

ALF is convinced that a reclusive neighbor is actually Elvis Presley.

Episode #16: Baby Love (air date: 1989-02-06)

ALF has an allergic reaction to a baby.

Episode #17: Running Scared (air date: 1989-02-13)

An extortionist threatens to turn ALF in to the immigration authorities for being an ""illegal alien"".

Episode #18: Standing in the Shadows of Love (air date: 1989-02-20)

ALF ghostwrites Jake's love letters.

Episode #19: Superstition (air date: 1989-02-27)

ALF blames his streak of bad luck on a Melmac superstition.

Episode #20: Torn Between Two Lovers (air date: 1989-03-06)

Lynn ends up with two dates for a dance through ALF's mishandled phone message.

Episode #21: Funeral for a Friend (air date: 1989-03-20)

Desperate for a pet of his own, ALF acquires an ant farm.

Episode #22: Don't Be Afraid of the Dark (air date: 1989-03-27)

ALF and Jake suggest Brian camp out to overcome his fear of the dark.

Episode #23: Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow? (air date: 1989-04-10)

ALF sees Jake's kleptomaniac mother arrives for a visit, and steals a broach from Kate.

Episode #24: Like an Old Time Movie (air date: 1989-04-17)

ALF imagines in black and white that he and the Tanners are silent-movie stars.

Episode #25: Shake, Rattle and Roll (air date: 1989-05-01)

ALF prepares for the worst after experiencing a mild earthquake.

Episode #26: Having My Baby (air date: 1989-05-08)

ALF prepares for the baby's arrival by re-enacting scenes from ""The Dick Van Dyke Show.""

←ALF season 2 ALF season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In