Site header
RSS feed

ALF season 4

←ALF season 3  
ALF season 4 poster
24 episodes (1567 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Max Wright, Anne Schedeen, Paul Fusco, Andrea Elson, Benji Gregory, John LaMotta, Josh Blake, Liz Sheridan Genre:Comedy Channel:NBC Status:Ended

8.5 (47 votes)

ALF season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Baby, Come Back (air date: 1989-09-18)

ALF earns the right to baby-sit Eric, but almost blows it when the child disappears.

Episode #2: Lies (air date: 1989-09-25)

Tabloid photographers accidentally photograph ALF, so the Tanners have to get the film back.

Episode #3: Wanted: Dead or Alive (air date: 1989-10-02)

ALF shields Willie when a criminal resembling him is profiled on a crime-stopper TV show, but Trevor turns him in.

Episode #4: We're in the Money (air date: 1989-10-09)

Using Willie's home computer, ALF discovers and later becomes addicted to the art of making stock-market deals.

Episode #5: Mind Games (air date: 1989-10-16)

After a visit from a psychologist, ALF subjects the Tanners to a barrage of unwanted psychoanalysis.

Episode #6: Hooked on a Feeling (air date: 1989-10-23)

Willie, in an effort to curb ALF's cotton addiction, holds a support group meeting in his living room.

Episode #7: He Ain't Heavy, He's Willie's Brother (air date: 1989-10-30)

ALF, forced to hide, plots the removal of Willie's visiting brother Neal.

Episode #8: The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face (air date: 1989-11-06)

ALF gets peeved about having to remain hidden while Willie's brother extends his visit.

Episode #9: Live and Let Die (air date: 1989-11-13)

ALF's attitude toward cats changes after his first encounter with kittens.

Episode #10: Break Up to Make Up (air date: 1989-11-20)

Whizzer comes face-to-face with ALF when he searches for Dorothy at the Tanners.

Episode #11: Happy Together (air date: 1989-11-27)

ALF, on the outs with the Tanners, is offered a place to stay by Neal.

Episode #12: Fever (air date: 1989-12-04)

The Tanners pamper ALF after he catches his first Earth cold.

Episode #13: It's My Party (air date: 1989-12-11)

ALF is relegated once again to the attic when the Tanners throw a Hawaiian luau.

Episode #14: Make 'em Laugh (air date: 1990-01-08)

ALF dreams he's a famous stand-up comic.

Episode #15: Love on the Rocks (air date: 1990-01-15)

Neal and his ex-wife Margaret reconcile, but ALF goes a long way to prove her motives are less than honest.

Episode #16: True Colors (air date: 1990-01-22)

ALF enters the art world after he earns praise for a still life made from food.

Episode #17: Gimme That Old Time Religion (air date: 1990-01-29)

As a newly ordained Melmacian minister, ALF must officiate a ceremony on Earth.

Episode #18: Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades (air date: 1990-02-05)

ALF considers the future with the Tanners, who will age faster than the ageless alien.

Episode #19: When I'm Sixty-Four (air date: 1990-02-12)

ALF encounters youth-seeking senior citizens when he's discovered sneaking into a retirement home.

Episode #20: Mr. Sandman (air date: 1990-02-19)

ALF and Willie scour Death Valley for buried treasure after discovering an old map.

Episode #21: Stayin' Alive (air date: 1990-02-26)

A morally outraged ALF writes nasty letters to a pollution-producing company.

Episode #22: Hungry Like a Wolf (air date: 1990-03-03)

ALF takes to the park in search of food after his diet fails.

Episode #23: I Gotta Be Me (air date: 1990-03-10)

ALF is the only one excited by the idea of Lynn moving in with her boyfriend.

Episode #24: Consider Me Gone (air date: 1990-03-24)

It's a sad day in the Tanner household as ALF announces he's leaving Earth to settle on another planet with Skip and Rhonda, but ALF is captured by the Alien Task Force before he can get to their spaceship.

←ALF season 3  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In