Site header
RSS feed is working!

Currently, has solved all technical issues, so we have already started to add new links, so you will be able to download.
Thank you for your patience.

With regards,
FindVideo team.

A Haunting season 10

←A Haunting season 9 A Haunting season 11→
A Haunting season 10 poster
12 episodes (329 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:Anthony Call, Christopher Adsit, Jessica Hutson, Lorraine Warren, Mark Joy, Mark Joy, Sean Michael Doherty, Sean Michael Doherty
7.6/10(17 votes)

A Haunting season 10 episodes list:

Episode #1: Demon Whispers (air date: 2019-05-27)

When a man's beloved father dies, he falls into a deep depression that renders him vulnerable to an unearthly evil who will stop at nothing to make him a pawn in its relentless thirst for misery and murder.

Episode #2: House of Nightmares (air date: 2019-06-03)

When a woman experiences paranormal activity inside her family's new home, she suspects spirits tied to the historic Victorian's past. She soon fears something far more sinister is lurking after an unseen entity attacks her in bed.

Episode #3: Wicked Eviction (air date: 2019-06-10)

A single mother of three relocates her family for a fresh start, but her dream turns to a nightmare when they are antagonized by multiple entities. Desperate to keep her children safe, she finds a paranormal team who reveal the true evil in the home.

Episode #4: Haunted Past (air date: 2019-06-17)

As Deborah Utley begins experiencing paranormal events in her home, she turns to her faith for protection. But when her children are targeted by the entity she seeks the aid of paranormal investigators to end the cycle of terror.

Episode #6: Happy Home (air date: 2018-09-06)

A young woman leads a fairy tale life since her recent marriage, but it's not long before a family secret threatens to break up their happy home.

Episode #7: Uninvited Guests (air date: 2018-09-06)

A couple purchases a historic Connecticut bar, only to be overwhelmed by forces of evil when employees and patrons are attacked. Investigators, mediums and clairvoyants are called in to rid the restaurant of its demonic past.

Episode #8: Nightmares And Witches (air date: 2018-09-06)

After several decades of relative quiet, a ghost from a woman's childhood returns to haunt her anew. A couple on the cusp of a new life question the recent disturbing events in their home that no one can explain.

Episode #9: Ghostly Presence (air date: 2018-09-13)

Newlyweds are thrilled when they find a recently renovated apartment on the outskirts of Seattle, but when the couple is confronted by ghostly figures, they can no longer deny their new home is haunted.

Episode #10: Evil Among Us (air date: 2018-09-13)

A couple buys an abandoned farm in New Hampshire and embarks on turning their dream of owning a horseback riding business into a reality. They sense a ominous presence surrounding them soon after completing the renovation.

Episode #11: Noises at Night (air date: 2018-09-13)

A Florida couple renovates an old, rundown home in Chester, Vt. Strange noises fill the night shortly after the family moves in.

Episode #12: Spirit Hunter (air date: 2018-09-13)

A paranormal investigator lives in Syracuse, N.Y., with her husband and teenage son. Her son's life spirals out of control after he tags along on a cemetery investigation.

Episode #13: Exorcism (air date: 2018-09-13)

A single mom is trying to get over the sudden death of her husband when dark shadows and nightmares convince her that a demon is haunting her. She turns to a pastor to exorcise the entity before it drives her insane.

Coming soon:
Episode #0
Episode #5 2019-06-24 Provoking Evil
←A Haunting season 9 A Haunting season 11→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In