Site header
RSS feed

A Place To Call Home season 2

←A Place To Call Home season 1 A Place To Call Home season 3→
A Place To Call Home season 2 poster
10 episodes (679 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Benjamin Winspear, Jenni Baird, Deborah Kennedy, Sara Wiseman, Noni Hazlehurst, Brett Climo, David Berry, Arianwen Parkes-Lockwood, Abby Earl, Aldo Mignone, Marta Dusseldorp, Craig Hall, Frankie J. Holden Genre:Drama Channel:Showcase (AU) Status:Continuing

8 (8 votes)

A Place To Call Home season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: No Secrets, Ever (air date: 2014-05-11)

Jack is not happy with Carolyn for having kept secret that they have a daughter. Sarah and Anna start their trial periods in their new homes.

360p (mp4 358.4 MB)
Episode #2: I Believe (air date: 2014-05-18)

Following Bert's death and its subsequent cover-up, those involved look for inner peace. Sarah battles her own inner demons aware that Colin's suffering is tenfold.

360p (avi 347.7 MB)
Episode #3: A Kiss to Build a Dream On (air date: 2014-05-25)

As Sarah and George are about to host their engagement party, Sarah confides to her Aunt Peg her darkest secret. Elizabeth needs Prudence's help in her vendetta against Sarah.

360p (mp4 360.6 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #4: What Your Heart Says (air date: 2014-06-01)

Sarah leads the efforts to rescue James, but his ordeal is not over yet after his sexuality becomes known. A disturbing discovery sees Sarah having no choice but to tell George her darkest secret.

360p (avi 350.6 MB)
Episode #5: The Ghosts of Christmas Past (air date: 2014-06-08)

After Sarah reveals her shocking secret to George, their relationship is thrownapart. The Christmas soirée causes Jack's intimacy issues to be brought out.

360p (mp4 295.3 MB)
Episode #6: Auld Lang Syne (air date: 2014-06-15)

Elizabeth arranges a formal party, so that she can show Sarah that she is out of her depth. Carolyn wants Jack to confront his intimacy issues.

360p (mp4 309.7 MB)
Episode #7: No Other Love (air date: 2014-06-22)

George and Sarah are now closer than ever but they find their happiness being short-lived after they are faced with Regina’s bombshell news.

360p (mp4 336.4 MB)
Episode #8: Answer Me, My Love (air date: 2014-06-22)

Sarah arrives in Paris to try to reconnect with her husband and is shocked by what she finds. Elizabeth pushes George to be truthful, but causes more damage to their already fragile relationship. Regina continues to circle George, putting the next stage of her plan into action. Anna finds out the truth about her real father. Olivia proves the depths she is prepared to go to save her marriage.

360p (mp4 343.0 MB)
Episode #9: I Do, I Do (air date: 2014-07-06)

Sarah returns to Inverness with Rene, but may have underestimated her feelings for George. Olivia finds the burden of deception weighs heavily. Anna and Gino prepare for their wedding day. Rattled by Sarahs return, Regina takes extreme measures to get close to George.

360p (mp4 349.5 MB)
Episode #10: Unforgettable (air date: 2014-07-13)

In the final episode, Rene suspects he is standing in the way of Sarahs happiness after witnessing a moment of yearning between her and George. The bliss of Anna and Ginos honeymoon is tainted by Andrew and George has an announcement.

360p (avi 363.8 MB)
←A Place To Call Home season 1 A Place To Call Home season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In