Site header
RSS feed

A Place To Call Home season 4

←A Place To Call Home season 3  
A Place To Call Home season 4 poster
7 episodes (846 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Marta Dusseldorp, Brett Climo, Noni Hazelhurst, Noni Hazlehurst, Brett Climo, David Berry, Arianwen Parkes-Lockwood, Abby Earl, Aldo Mignone, Marta Dusseldorp, Craig Hall, Frankie J. Holden Genre:Drama Channel:Showcase (AU) Status:Continuing

7.6 (5 votes)

A Place To Call Home season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: A Nagging Doubt (air date: 2016-09-11)

Tensions arise at Ash Park while Sarah's life hangs in the balance and Carolyn's lifes falls apart. But how will George react when he learns of Regina's plot?

Episode #2: Bad in a Good Way (air date: 2016-09-18)

Regina weaves another tendril around George. James is rattled by Olivia's confession. Jack proves to Carolyn that she's worthy of him.

Episode #3: When You're Smiling (air date: 2016-09-25)

When Sarah and Roy go to Sydney, she finds more than she bargained for. Can Carolyn admit the truth to Elizabeth? Henry's confession forces James to sort out his true feelings.

Episode #4: Home to Roost (air date: 2016-10-02)

Elizabeth seizes the chance to battle Regina. Harry helps Sarah heal some deep emotional scars. George restores order at Ash Park.

360p (mp4 315.6 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #5: Happy Days Are Here Again (air date: 2016-10-09)

Sarah, Elizabeth and Anna devise a plan to destroy Regina. James shares his feelings with Henry - but will Harry's return spell trouble in paradise? Regina initiates a dangerous new strategy to get rid of Sarah.

Episode #6: The Trouble with Harry (air date: 2016-10-16)

Elizabeth and Olivia work together to protect James from Harry. Jack and Carolyn are rattled as Sir Richard works his way back into their lives. Gino takes control of his marriage.

Episode #7: You're Just in Love (air date: 2016-10-23)

Jack and Carolyn's big day arrives, but has Sir Richard done enough to spoil it for them? Anna makes a huge confession. Gordon is convinced Sarah killed Milly? While Regina tempts Sgt Taylor.

Coming soon:
Episode #8 2016-10-30 There'll Be Some Changes Made
Episode #9 2016-11-06
Episode #10 2016-11-13
Episode #11 2016-11-20 Catch the Tiger
Episode #12 2016-11-27 All Good Things
←A Place To Call Home season 3  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In