Site header
RSS feed

Abby's season 1

Abby's season 1 poster
10 episodes (436 views)
Air weekdate:Thursday
Cast:Natalie Morales, Neil Flynn, Nelson Franklin, Jessica Chaffin, Leonard Ouzts, Kimia Behpoornia
0.0/10(0 votes)

Abby’s season 1 tells about a bar without a license, where cell phones are prohibited, its owner and visitors. You can find a good company, affordable prices, emotional atmosphere and of course a hospitable hostess Abby in this improvised illegal bar. She takes in the backyard of her house all visitors, which is located in San Diego, in sunny California. Abby’s underground bar has nothing to do with other similar places. The rules strictly prohibit the use of smartphones. Moreover, you must first earn the trust to get to this place. But once you are in this closed and detached world, you become not only its regulars, but also part of a small family.

Abby's season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2019-03-28)

Abby's unlicensed backyard bar hits a major snag when new landlord Bill, who recently inherited the house from his deceased aunt, shows up and proposes major changes.

Episode #2: Rule Change (air date: 2019-04-04)

Abby and Bill clash when he proposes a change to one of the coveted bar rules. Facing an impasse, the two appeal to the bar regulars to help settle their dispute.

Episode #3: Free Alcohol Day (air date: 2019-04-11)

When a secret about Abby's dating history is revealed, Beth worries she might not be as close to Abby as she hoped. The gang enjoys a few too many drinks thanks to a visit from a liquor promoter.

Episode #4: Book Club (air date: 2019-04-18)

When it's revealed that Fred has a crush on a bar patron, Abby and Beth encourage a reluctant Fred to start dating.

Episode #5: Mail Bin (air date: 2019-04-25)

Abby finds a letter from her estranged father in a pile of unopened mail and opens up to the group about their fraught relationship.

Episode #6: Liquid Courage (air date: 2019-05-02)

James gets offered a new position at work that he worries he's not qualified for, so Abby serves up some tequila shots in order to get him to accept the promotion. But when James gets a little too much liquid courage he offends Abby's neighbor who threatens to call the cops on the bar.

Episode #7: Soda Gun (air date: 2019-05-09)

When Abby and Bill hire a professional repairman to the fix the broken soda gun that Fred installed, they're surprised by the repercussions. James takes a stab at the emergency plan for the bar.

Episode #8: Backup (air date: 2019-05-30)

Bill offends Abby when he innocently steps in to resolve an issue with unruly customers. Meanwhile, James accidentally breaks Beth's beloved mug but refuses to confess.

Episode #9: Rosie's Band (air date: 2019-05-30)

Abby finally allows Rosie's band to perform at the bar. When the band isn't exactly what Abby hoped it would be, she has trouble telling Rosie the truth.

Episode #10: The Fish (air date: 2019-06-13)

When Bill admits to the group that he has Padres season tickets behind home plate that he lost in his divorce, the gang forces him to invite his ex-wife to the bar to reclaim the tickets.

Abby's season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In