Site header
RSS feed

Adventure Time season 2

←Adventure Time season 1 Adventure Time season 3→
Adventure Time season 2 poster
26 episodes (1723 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:John DiMaggio, Jeremy Shada, Penguin, Charles Emanuel, Penguin, Penguin, Hynden Walch, Jack Pendarvis, Tunde Adebimpe , Anne Heche, Tom Kenny, Lou Ferrigno, Jackie Buscarino, Madeleine Martin, Tom Kenny, Kumail Nanjiani, Justin Roiland, Paget Brewster, Roz Ryan, Jeremy Shada, Jeff Glen Bennett, John Di Maggio, Dan Mintz, Marc Evan Jackson, Kristen Schaal, unknown, Alia Shawkat, Maria , Steve Little, Mariah Bamford, John DiMaggio, Tom, Grey DeLisle, Maria Banford, Maria Bamford, Stephen Root, Justin Roiland, Maria Bamford, Dee Bradley Baker, Kent Osborne, Ron Perlman, Steve Little, Unknown, Amnom Wolf, Pendleton Ward, Rebecca Sugar, Polly Lou Livingston, Jessica DiCicco, Tom Kenny, Niki Yang, Olivia Olson, Alia Shawkat Genre:Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family Channel:Cartoon Network Status:Continuing

9.6 (122 votes)

Adventure Time season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: It Came from the Nightosphere (air date: 2010-10-11)

Marceline's evil father goes on a soul-sucking rampage after Finn and Marceline accidentally release him from the Nightosphere.

Episode #2: The Eyes (air date: 2010-10-18)

Finn and Jake try to rid themselves of a weird horse that creeps them out.

Episode #3: Loyalty to the King (air date: 2010-10-25)

Finn and Jake are excited to meet the Nice King who has come to Ooo. They soon realize that he looks suspiciously like someone else they know; the Ice King.

Episode #4: Blood Under the Skin (air date: 2010-11-01)

When Finn gets a splinter on his finger, he wants to get the best armor. In order to receive it, he must go on a quest to get the Magical Armor of Zelderon and survive one embarrassing situation after another.

Episode #5: Storytelling (air date: 2010-11-08)

Jake is sick and demands to hear a good story full of romance, fighting and suspense.

Episode #6: Slow Love (air date: 2010-11-15)

Finn and Jake agree to help a snail named Snorlock find a girlfriend.

Episode #7: Power Animal (air date: 2010-11-22)

Finn is captured by gnomes who want to use his energy to power their infernal machines, and it's up to Jake to stay focused and rescue him.

Episode #8: Crystals Have Power (air date: 2010-11-29)

Jake takes a pledge of nonviolence just before Finn is kidnapped by outlaws from the crystalline dimension.

Episode #9: The Other Tarts (air date: 2011-01-03)

Finn choses to cross the Desert of Doom to deliver the royal tarts to the annual back rubbing ceremony.

Episode #10: To Cut a Woman's Hair (air date: 2011-01-10)

A tree witch demands a lock of princess hair else Jake will be sucked into her bottomless bottom.

Episode #11: The Chamber of Frozen Blades (air date: 2011-01-17)

Whilst the Ice King goes out to take Gunther to the hospital, Finn and Jake decide to sneak inside his lair and flex their ninja skills.

Episode #12: Her Parents (air date: 2011-01-24)

Jake's relationship with Lady Rainicorn is in danger when he promises to meet with her parents, as both species had a long history of war with each other. However, thanks to Jake's shape-shifting powers, they mistake the dog as one of their own, but for how long?

Episode #13: The Pods (air date: 2011-01-31)

Finn and Jake discover a box containing three beans. Planting them causes three pods to grow. Two of them are good and one is evil, but which is which?

Episode #14: The Silent King (air date: 2011-02-06)

After defeating a evil king of goblins, Finn finds himself crowned as their new king. Unfortunately, he's unable to do anything for them due to the rules of the previous king including defending the goblins from the previous king.

Episode #15: The Real You (air date: 2011-02-14)

Finn has to give a speech at Princess Bubblegum's science barbecue and seeks a quick fix to make himself smarter.

Episode #16: Guardians of Sunshine (air date: 2011-02-21)

Finn and Jake get sucked into one of BMO's games and they have to defeat all three of his bosses.

Episode #17: Death in Bloom (air date: 2011-02-28)

After killing Princess Bubblegum's plant when left to take care of it, Finn and Jake make a trip to the Land of the Dead in order to get its soul back.

Episode #18: Susan Strong (air date: 2011-03-07)

Finn is excited to discover what appears to be a tribe of humans living underground near the Candy Kingdom, but gets more than he expected when he tries to teach one of them about the surface world.

Episode #19: Mystery Train (air date: 2011-03-14)

Wanting to surprise Finn on his birthday, Jake takes Finn on a train, where they get wrapped up in a murder mystery.

Episode #20: Go With Me (air date: 2011-03-28)

Marceline and Jake give Finn advice so he can ask Princess Bubblegum to see a movie with him.

Episode #21: Belly of the Beast (air date: 2011-04-04)

In order to cure the stomach ache of a giant, Finn and Jake must break up a party happening in his belly.

Episode #22: The Limit (air date: 2011-04-11)

On a mission to save soldiers of the Hot Dog Princess, Finn and Jake go inside a massive maze where wishes can be granted and where Jake's stretching powers are pushed to their limits.

Episode #23: Video Makers (air date: 2011-04-18)

After discovering government warnings prior to movies for their film club, Finn and Jake decide to make their own, but get into a fight over the direction of their film.

Episode #24: Mortal Folly (1) (air date: 2011-05-02)

Finn and Jake must go on a quest to find the Lich King (originally sealed away by Billy), while the Ice King pesters them for permission to date Princess Bubblegum.

Episode #25: Mortal Recoil (2) (air date: 2011-05-02)

The Princess isn't feeling well and Jake starts to worry something might be wrong with her.. The Ice King is anxious to help, but does Finn trust him?

Episode #26: Heat Signature (air date: 2011-05-09)

Marceline plays a prank on Finn and Jake by making them believe they're vampires, but it nearly goes too far when they're manipulated by her ghost friends.

←Adventure Time season 1 Adventure Time season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In