Site header
RSS feed

Adventure Time season 3

←Adventure Time season 2 Adventure Time season 4→
Adventure Time season 3 poster
26 episodes (1659 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:John DiMaggio, Jeremy Shada, Penguin, Charles Emanuel, Penguin, Penguin, Hynden Walch, Jack Pendarvis, Tunde Adebimpe , Anne Heche, Tom Kenny, Lou Ferrigno, Jackie Buscarino, Madeleine Martin, Tom Kenny, Kumail Nanjiani, Justin Roiland, Paget Brewster, Roz Ryan, Jeremy Shada, Jeff Glen Bennett, John Di Maggio, Dan Mintz, Marc Evan Jackson, Kristen Schaal, unknown, Alia Shawkat, Maria , Steve Little, Mariah Bamford, John DiMaggio, Tom, Grey DeLisle, Maria Banford, Maria Bamford, Stephen Root, Justin Roiland, Maria Bamford, Dee Bradley Baker, Kent Osborne, Ron Perlman, Steve Little, Unknown, Amnom Wolf, Pendleton Ward, Rebecca Sugar, Polly Lou Livingston, Jessica DiCicco, Tom Kenny, Niki Yang, Olivia Olson, Alia Shawkat Genre:Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family Channel:Cartoon Network Status:Continuing

9.6 (122 votes)

Adventure Time season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Conquest of Cuteness (air date: 2011-07-11)

Finn and Jake must defend their home from the Cuties, a tiny race who believe themselves to be evil, destructive invaders.

Episode #2: Morituri te Salutamus (air date: 2011-07-18)

The duo choose to partake in gladiatorial combat against the Fight King's ghost warriors, but Finn succumbs to bloodlust while Jake becomes obsessed in keeping a cool morale.

Episode #3: Memory of a Memory (air date: 2011-07-25)

Finn and Jake enter Marceline's mind to awaken her from a sleep spell she had cast on herself, without knowing that they are being tricked by a person from her past.

Episode #4: Hitman (air date: 2011-08-01)

The grounded Ice King hires a fire-manipulating hitman to attack Finn and Jake, without realizing the potentially deadly consequences.

Episode #5: Too Young (air date: 2011-08-08)

The Earl of Lemongrab takes over the Candy Kingdom due to Princess Bubblegum's age regression, forcing her and Finn to try and get rid of him even if it means a life-altering decision.

Episode #6: The Monster (air date: 2011-08-15)

The king and queen of Lumpy Space ask Finn and Jake to bring their daughter back home. At the same time, they attempt to stop a "monster" from destroying a village.

Episode #7: Still (air date: 2011-08-22)

Finn and Jake are literally unable to move and are at the mercy of the Ice King.

Episode #8: Wizard Battle (air date: 2011-08-29)

Finn and Jake enter a competition for wizards in disguise so they can prevent Ice King from winning the grand prize: a kiss from Princess Bubblegum.

Episode #9: Fionna and Cake (air date: 2011-09-05)

In this gender-swapped episode, Fionna and Cake must battle the evil Ice Queen.

Episode #10: What Was Missing (air date: 2011-09-26)

Finn and his friends must come together as a genuine band in order to open the gate of the Door Lord and get back their taken items.

Episode #11: Apple Thief (air date: 2011-10-03)

When Tree Trunks's apples go missing, she, Finn and Jake descend into the dark side of the Candy Kingdom in order to find the thief.

Episode #12: The Creeps (air date: 2011-10-17)

Finn and Jake receive an invitation to a masquerade dinner. It turns into a whodunit as guests start to meet their demise.

Episode #13: From Bad to Worse (air date: 2011-10-24)

When another plague of Candy Zombies arises and Princess Bubblegum is among the undead, Finn and his friends are in a race against time to figure out how to stop it...without making things even worse!

Episode #14: Beautopia (air date: 2011-11-07)

Susan Strong asks Finn and Jake to help fight off the Glub Glubs in the sewers below to regain her people's home in Beautopia.

Episode #15: No One Can Hear You (air date: 2011-11-14)

Finn awakens after an accident to find the Candy Kingdom citizens mysteriously gone and Jake acting crazier than usual.

Episode #16: Jake vs. Me-Mow (air date: 2011-11-21)

Finn and Jake take on a request to protect Wildberry Princess from an unknown assassin. The assassin turns out to be a tiny cat assassin called Me-Mow, who ends up bribing Jake by poisoning him.

Episode #17: Thank You (air date: 2011-11-23)

The Snow Golem visits the Fire Kingdom and finds an unlikely follower.

Episode #18: The New Frontier (air date: 2011-11-28)

Jake dreams about his death, and Finn takes action when events from the dream start to come true.

Episode #19: Holly Jolly Secrets (1) (air date: 2011-12-05)

Finn and Jake find the Ice King's video diary and have a chance to unearth his secrets.

Episode #20: Holly Jolly Secrets (2) (air date: 2011-12-05)

The Ice King summons an army of snowmen to recover the secret tapes Finn and Jake are watching. They must work against the clock to find out the secrets enclosed within.

Episode #21: Marceline's Closet (air date: 2011-12-12)

Finn and Jake play Cloud Hunt in Marceline's house, but they get trapped in her closet after she comes home.

Episode #22: Paper Pete (air date: 2012-01-16)

Library books seek help from Finn and Jake to save them from the evil Moldari.

Episode #23: Another Way (air date: 2012-01-23)

Cyclops tears may heal Finn and Jake's broken toes.

Episode #24: Ghost Princess (air date: 2012-01-30)

Finn and Jake play detective and try to solve Ghost Princess' murder.

Episode #25: Dad's Dungeon (air date: 2012-02-06)

Jake's dad presents a strange challenge to the guys when he appears to them in a holographic message, telling them about a dungeon he made for them.

Episode #26: Incendium (air date: 2012-02-13)

Jake embarks on a solo mission to help a broken-hearted Finn.

←Adventure Time season 2 Adventure Time season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In