Site header
RSS feed

Adventure Time season 8

←Adventure Time season 7  
Adventure Time season 8 poster
11 episodes (559 views)

Air weekdate:Saturday Cast:John DiMaggio, Jeremy Shada, Penguin, Charles Emanuel, Penguin, Penguin, Hynden Walch, Jack Pendarvis, Tunde Adebimpe , Anne Heche, Tom Kenny, Lou Ferrigno, Jackie Buscarino, Madeleine Martin, Tom Kenny, Kumail Nanjiani, Justin Roiland, Paget Brewster, Roz Ryan, Jeremy Shada, Jeff Glen Bennett, John Di Maggio, Dan Mintz, Marc Evan Jackson, Kristen Schaal, unknown, Alia Shawkat, Maria , Steve Little, Mariah Bamford, John DiMaggio, Tom, Grey DeLisle, Maria Banford, Maria Bamford, Stephen Root, Justin Roiland, Maria Bamford, Dee Bradley Baker, Kent Osborne, Ron Perlman, Steve Little, Unknown, Amnom Wolf, Pendleton Ward, Rebecca Sugar, Polly Lou Livingston, Jessica DiCicco, Tom Kenny, Niki Yang, Olivia Olson, Alia Shawkat Genre:Adventure, Animation, Comedy, Family Channel:Cartoon Network Status:Continuing

9.6 (122 votes)

Adventure Time season 8 episodes list:

Episode #0: Wheels (air date: )
Episode #1: Broke His Crown (air date: 2016-03-19)

When Ice King's magic crown goes haywire, Finn and Jake resort to extreme measures to help him.

Episode #2: The Light Cloud (air date: 2016-03-23)

At the top of Dead Mountain, Jake discovers a treasure that comes with a terrible price.

Episode #3: Beyond the Grotto (air date: 2016-04-09)

In pursuit of a runaway Sea Lord, Finn and Jake are led down a whirlpool into a curious new land.

Episode #4: Lady Rainicorn of the Crystal Dimension (air date: 2016-04-16)

Jake's son TV finds a hidden box and draws the attention of a super cool Rainicorn named Leigh.

Episode #5: I'm a Sword (air date: 2016-04-23)

Finn starts having guilt nightmares about his missing Finn Swords...but are the nightmares real?

Episode #6: Bun Bun (air date: 2016-05-05)

Finn brings a special delivery for Cinnamon Bun to the Fire Kingdom but it may come with a dangerous cost.

Episode #7: Normal Man (air date: 2016-05-12)
Episode #8: Elemental (air date: 2016-05-19)
Episode #9: Five Short Tables (air date: 2016-05-26)
Episode #10: Daddy Daughter Card Wars (air date: 2016-06-02)
Episode #11: The Music Hole (air date: 2016-06-09)
←Adventure Time season 7  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In