Site header
RSS feed

Agent X season 1

Agent X season 1 poster
10 episodes (4348 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Sharon Stone, Jeff Hephner, Gerald McRaney, James Earl Jones, Jamey Sheridan, John Shea, Mike Colter, Olga Fonda Genre:Action, Drama Channel:TNT (US) Status:Ended

6.9 (9 votes)

Natalie Makambe lives a normal life. Her ensures a husband, who works a Secretary of State of the United States. Her seemed that in her life all will like always. But actually her will expect a colossal changes in nearest future. One day, Natalie learned that occurred a misadventure and her husband died. But she did not believed in it. She suspected that it was a premeditated murder. Maybe, to someone her husband crossed the road and then decided to revenge for that. Natalie decided that she must to act independently that discover the true cause of the death of her husband. The heroine believes that should go into politics. And thanks to her perseverance and determination she opens for herself a new opportunities. She was elected a Vice-President of the United States. Now she is going to discover then that was previously not available to her. Natalie secretly penetrates to the archives to find the information about her deceased husband. Very soon, the country's leadership learns that someone is using the archives for personal purposes. And they employ a secret agent named Agent X that he spied who exactly deals by these dirty business. In turn, Natalie has a assumption about this. She understands that it can mean for her, but she is not want to depart to the side because she feels that close to herself goal.

Agent X season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2015-11-08)

After her inauguration, newly elected Vice President Natalie Maccabee is initiated into a covert world of danger by her chief steward, Malcolm Millar and Chief Justice Caleb Thorne. Contrary to what the public believes, the job of Vice President is far from ceremonial. In fact, enshrined in a secret version of the Constitution is a section endowing Natalie with her own secret agent, John Case, to be deployed in times of crisis. Natalie quickly finds herself in play when the daughter of FBI Director Stanton is kidnapped, and authorities are helpless in rescuing her.

360p (avi 348.0 MB)
Episode #2: The Enemy of My Enemy (air date: 2015-11-08)

One of John's old nemeses steals an arsenal of nuclear warheads and a scientist to activate them. John is forced to work with his enemy, Olga Petrovka, in order to destroy them and rescue the scientist. Natalie and Malcolm endeavor to protect John's identity from an FBI investigation.

360p (avi 454.0 MB)
Episode #3: Back in Your Arms (air date: 2015-11-15)

John breaks the protocol of the Agent X Brotherhood to protect a former lover from members of a Washington D.C.- based cabal intent on taking down the President. Natalie, Malcolm and Judge Thorne work to unmask the members of the conspiracy.

360p (avi 348.3 MB)
Episode #4: The Devil & John Case (air date: 2015-11-22)

The cabal trail leads John to a lawless Mexican town, where he is drawn into a deadly feud between the local drug lord, nicknamed El Diablo, and the town's police chief, Luna. At the same time, Natalie probes into a romantic connection between her late husband, Steven, and the fiancé of her political adversary, Speaker of the House Miles Latham.

360p (avi 504.9 MB)
Episode #5: Truth, Lies and Consequences (air date: 2015-11-29)

A biological weapon is used in a failed assassination attempt on a high ranking government official. John, Natalie and Malcolm investigate the case and quickly find themselves racing the clock to stop a domestic terrorist group from deploying the virus on a greater, catastrophic scale.

360p (avi 479.5 MB)
Episode #6: Sacrifice (air date: 2015-12-06)

John, incognito as a Secret Service Agent, accompanies Natalie on clandestine peace talks between the Mexican government and Marxist insurgents. When their helicopter is shot down by nefarious forces, the group is suddenly stranded in the middle of nowhere, hunted by some of the most dangerous men in the world.

360p (avi 413.0 MB)
Episode #7: Long Walk Home (air date: 2015-12-13)

John wakes up in an Odessa basement, imprisoned by an unexpected captor; Malcolm works desperately to find and rescue John.

360p (avi 347.5 MB)
Episode #8: Angels & Demons (air date: 2015-12-20)

John travels in disguise to a party on a billionaire's island in hopes of stealing a dangerous, high-tech weapon; Natalie struggles to contain the fallout from the conspiracy against the President.

360p (avi 412.9 MB)
Episode #9: Penultimatum (air date: 2015-12-27)

A terrorist blackmails John into going on a suicide mission.

Episode #10: Fidelity (air date: 2015-12-27)

John tries to rescue Natalie, Eckhart and international leaders from a hostage crisis in an opera house in Paris. The Season 1 finale.

360p (avi 340.3 MB)

Agent X season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In