Site header
RSS feed

Alaskan Bush People season 1

  Alaskan Bush People season 2→
Alaskan Bush People season 1 poster
5 episodes (482 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Billy Brown, Ami Brown, Matt Brown, Bam Brown, Bear Brown, Gabe Brown, Noah Brown, Snowbird Brown, Rain Brown Genre:Reality Channel:Discovery Status:Continuing

8.4 (13 votes)

Alaskan Bush People season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Raised Wild (Pilot) (air date: 2014-05-06)

A small shack is built in the opener of this series following an Alaska family who live in the wilderness.

360p (mp4 269.6 MB)
Episode #2: Human Wolf Pack (air date: 2014-05-13)

The Brown brothers are forced to step up when building a one room cabin for the family. During some down time, the wolf pack of five goes into a small bush town to hunt for potential mates. It’s the first time they’ve been in public together in months.

360p (mp4 290.2 MB)
Episode #3: Blindsided (air date: 2014-05-20)

As the Browns race to finish their cabin, temperatures plummet and an illness hits the family. Their ability to survive the winter rests on the brothers as they race to get essential supplies and complete the home.Then, the unexpected strikes.

360p (avi 338.6 MB)
Episode #4: Fight or Flight (air date: 2014-05-27)

A confrontation on the Browns property shuts down production and forces them to make a big decision.

360p (mp4 259.5 MB)
Episode #5: The Wild Life (air date: 2014-06-15)

After facing unparalleled obstacles, the Browns reflect on their past year of living in the Alaskan Bush while providing surprise revelations about the family's lifestyle.

360p (mp4 270.5 MB)
Coming soon:
Episode #6
  Alaskan Bush People season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In