Site header
RSS feed

Alaskan Bush People season 2

←Alaskan Bush People season 1 Alaskan Bush People season 3→
Alaskan Bush People season 2 poster
17 episodes (133 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Billy Brown, Ami Brown, Matt Brown, Bam Brown, Bear Brown, Gabe Brown, Noah Brown, Snowbird Brown, Rain Brown Genre:Reality Channel:Discovery Status:Continuing

8.3 (9 votes)

Alaskan Bush People season 2 episodes list:

Episode #0: (air date: 2015-01-02)
Episode #1: Breaking Free (air date: 2015-01-02)

The Browns plan their return to the wilderness in the Season 2 premiere.

Episode #2: Return to the Wild (air date: 2015-01-09)

The Browns are determined to make it to their new piece of land; after avoiding disaster on the seas, the family seeks help from an old friend.

Episode #3: Welcome to Browntown (air date: 2015-01-16)

The Browns set up their home site; when the boys' skills seem rusty, they must prove to Billy that they still have what it takes.

Episode #4: Birdy Get Your Gun (air date: 2015-01-23)

The family searches for food in the woods, and realize there is stiff competition there; Birdy goes hunting on the bears' turf.

Episode #5: Pile It On (air date: 2015-01-30)

The Browns begin to build their home; when a big storm hits, the family suffers a setback; Matt creates a home for himself.

Episode #6: On The Prowl (air date: 2015-02-06)

Billy strikes a barter for windows; Matt and Noah check the junkyard for additional materials; the boys invite locals over.

Episode #7: Home Alone (air date: 2015-02-13)

The Browns increase their defenses after finding rogue bears near the home site; Billy must seek medical help; the children build a raft to help move lumber.

Episode #8: Now or Never (air date: 2015-02-20)

As the Browns struggle to get the walls and roof of their house built, winter arrives. While working through the snow, a series of setbacks threatens to derail all they've worked hard to achieve.

Episode #9: A Wolfpack Divided (air date: 2015-05-29)

The Brown family is ready to move into their new home when Ami requires immediate medical attention and must travel to a big city for surgery. Meanwhile, the pressure is on the boys to secure a wood-burning stove so the family can stay warm over winter.

Episode #10: Rise of Browntown (air date: 2015-06-05)

The Browns move into their new home; Matt creates a unique tire house for himself.

Episode #11: Divide and Conquer (air date: 2015-06-12)

Matt and Bam must bring back meat for the family; the Brown children search for egg-laying chickens; Bear goes on his first official date.

Episode #12: Bloodlines (air date: 2015-06-19)

Ami must confront the life she left behind; the Brown boys work a demolition job to salvage goods to complete the house.

Episode #13: A Big Gamble (air date: 2015-06-26)

After Billy is offered a deal on one-of-a-kind boat, the Brown family is faced with a life-changing decision. Meanwhile, youngest brother Noah kindles a new relationship in town.

Episode #14: Rocky Seas (air date: 2015-07-03)

Billy and three of his sons travel home on their newly purchased boat; Matt and Noah work on an improvement.

Episode #15: Sink or Swim (air date: 2015-07-17)

The Browns attempt to work during a snow storm. Later, Noah introduces his girlfriend to the family.

Episode #16: Never Give Up (air date: 2015-07-24)

A hauling job is interrupted when mechanical issues arise on the Brown's boat.

←Alaskan Bush People season 1 Alaskan Bush People season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In