Site header
RSS feed

Alaskan Bush People season 4

←Alaskan Bush People season 3  
Alaskan Bush People season 4 poster
12 episodes (239 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Billy Brown, Ami Brown, Matt Brown, Bam Brown, Bear Brown, Gabe Brown, Noah Brown, Snowbird Brown, Rain Brown Genre:Reality Channel:Discovery Status:Continuing

8.3 (9 votes)

Alaskan Bush People season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Wolf Pack Return (air date: 2016-05-06)

A happy homecoming for the Brown family that costs valuable time, and the lack of a working skiff, may leave a highly risky haul as the only possible remedy.

Episode #2: Driving Miss Rainy (air date: 2016-05-13)

Noah stays behind to continue repairs to Browntown; the rest of the wolf pack embark on their riskiest hull yet with the aim of securing the skiff they need.

Episode #3: Winter Watch (air date: 2016-05-20)

Patriarch Billy seizes an opportunity to tie up loose ends, strengthen his ties with the bush, and keep the wolf pack close with a family visit to Excursion Inlet.

Episode #4: Growing the Wolfpack (air date: 2016-05-27)

The family of nine takes advantage of an early spring to make progress on unfinished business. But a visitor from Billy's distant past brings potential to undermine the future of Browntown and what means to be a member of the wolf pack.

Episode #5: Surviving The Lower 48 (air date: 2016-06-03)

To prevent the wolf pack from going stir-crazy during Billy's medical treatment, the family goes on an adventure even further into the lower 48.

Episode #6: High Tide Housing (air date: 2016-06-10)

The mayor of the island of Hoonah makes a surprise visit that could change the face of Browntown; the family rallies around Gabe when an opportunity comes with high risks.

Episode #7: Shots in the Dark (air date: 2016-06-17)

The Browns are shorthanded as they work to finish a salvage job. Later, the wolfpack discovers property damage after hearing shots being fired.

Episode #8: Judgement Day (air date: 2016-06-24)

The Browns hunt and make improvements to Browntown; the family faces an unknown fate in the Alaskan city of Juneau.

Episode #9: Released to the Wild (air date: 2016-07-08)

The Brown family reunites and plans a trip after thirty long days in Juneau, but an issue plaguing one of the children puts the sanctity of the wolfpack in jeopardy.

Episode #10: Back in Browntown (air date: 2016-07-15)

In anticipation of reuniting with one member, the family finally returns to Browntown to reclaim the bush. But as spring brings life to the forest, the Browns struggle with the principals that make them a Wolfpack.

Episode #11: Browns Down South (air date: 2016-07-22)

Highlights and never-before-seen footage to the Brown's trip to the Lower 48.

Episode #12: Made in the Wild (air date: 2016-07-29)

A look behind the lens at the countless hours spent to bring bush life to the lower 48 and how Brown luck influences what makes it to air.

←Alaskan Bush People season 3  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In