Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

Alaskan Bush People season 7

←Alaskan Bush People season 6  
Alaskan Bush People season 7 poster
9 episodes (166 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Billy Brown, Ami Brown, Matt Brown, Bam Brown, Bear Brown, Gabe Brown, Noah Brown, Snowbird Brown, Rain Brown Genre:Reality Channel:Discovery Status:Continuing

8.4 (13 votes)

Alaskan Bush People season 7 episodes list:

Episode #0: One For All (air date: 2017-06-14)

The Browns continue to work hard and tirelessly to gather food, secure resources and build everything from scratch in their pursuit of a self-sustaining town and being more isolated and independent than ever before.

Episode #1: Faith and Family (air date: 2017-06-21)

The displaced Brown's struggle through a devastating transition while Ami undergoes testing due to recent health concerns. Meanwhile, Browntown is under the care of a lone protector, as Noah braves the dangers of the wilderness.

Episode #2: The Long Road (air date: 2017-06-28)

A major diagnosis shakes the Brown family, and forces them toward a decision that could reshape their lifelong journey. While medical analysis continues for Ami in the lower 48, oldest son Matt attempts to get back to normal as he reunites with Noah.

Episode #3: Strength in Numbers (air date: 2017-07-05)

The Browns continue to deal with the devastating medical news they’ve received about Ami. The family comes together hoping to hear good news soon.

Episode #4: Unanchored (air date: 2017-07-12)

As the Brown family awaits Ami's treatment options, this lost episode shows the wolfpack's ability to endure through hardships in every environment. Adrift on the shores of the Alaskan wilderness, the wolf pack rediscovers their need for adventure.

Episode #5: Weight of the Wolfpack (air date: 2017-07-19)

As Ami awaits treatment options, the kids prepare to join Matt in Alaska to begin packing up Browntown. However, after an accidental explosion that leaves Matt injured, Bear, Rain and Bird must begin the difficult work on the homestead short-handed.

Episode #6: Bush Code (air date: 2017-08-09)

Bear, Bird and Rain must make a difficult decision about the family boat. Matt tries to take his mind off his recent struggles with projects and games. Ami begins her radiation therapy treatment.

Episode #7: A New Chapter (air date: 2017-08-16)

As Ami prepares to undergo treatment for lung cancer, siblings Bear, Bird and Rain work give the families homestead back to the bush. The entire wolfpack looks to the future and finds strength in the hope for a new place to call Browntown.

Episode #8: Blazing a New Trail (air date: 2017-08-23)

As the Brown family adapts after closing their dream homestead, they charge toward a new beginning with the skills and knowledge they've acquired over 35 years in the Alaskan wilderness.

←Alaskan Bush People season 6  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In