Site header
RSS feed

All Hail King Julien season 2

←All Hail King Julien season 1 All Hail King Julien season 3→
All Hail King Julien season 2 poster
16 episodes (9 views)

Air weekdate: Cast:Danny Jacobs, Kevin Michael Richardson, Andy Richter, India de Beaufort, Jeff Bennett Genre:Animation, Children Channel:Netflix Status:Continuing

9 (3 votes)

All Hail King Julien season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: My Fair Foosa (air date: 2015-10-16)

King Julien has a brilliant idea: He'll tame a Foosa and train it to keep peace in his kingdom. But the plan doesn't go quite as expected.

Episode #2: Diapers Are The New Black (air date: 2015-10-16)

Julien sparks a fashion frenzy when he turns a box of diapers into the coolest styles the kingdom has ever seen.

Episode #3: Crimson and Clover (air date: 2015-10-16)

It's love at first sight when Julien meets Clover's party-girl sister, Crimson. Could the king have found his queen?

Episode #4: Pineapple of My Eye (air date: 2015-10-16)

When Julien is fooled into believing that a "divine pineapple" contains the wisdom of former kings, a jealous Mort tries to get rid of it.

Episode #5: Gimme Gimme Gimme: The Game (air date: 2015-10-16)

Fascinated by the idea of money, King Julien brings cash to the kingdom. But Mort's surprising money skills create big problems.

Episode #6: Body Double (air date: 2015-10-16)

When King Julien's body double is injured on a waterslide, it's up to Magic Steve to hold peace talks with the cranky crocodiles.

Episode #7: Election (air date: 2015-10-16)

Julien rescues a charming old lemur named Doc Sugarfoot from a cave and takes him on as an adviser.

Episode #8: Daddy Julien (air date: 2015-10-16)

Thinking Mort is his son, Julien renames him Falcon and enters him in the Junior Gent pageant. Little does he know the lemur's true age.

Episode #9: That's Sooo Rob (air date: 2015-10-16)

Rob, Julien's former best friend and partner in the rap duo "Lemurs Love the Lemur Ladies," shows up to lure the king back to his wild partying ways.

Episode #10: The Man in the Iron Booty (air date: 2015-10-16)

Julien gives up his kingdom to help a fellow royal in distress, only to discover he's been tricked by two old enemies.

Episode #11: Monkey Planet (air date: 2015-10-16)

After setting out to claim the moon for all lemurkind, King Julien comes face-to-face with Stanislav, the Russian Space Monkey.

Episode #12: True Bromance (air date: 2015-10-16)

When Julien discovers Maurice is moonlighting as an adviser to Rat King Joey, the best friends break up and ask the divine pineapple for advice.

Episode #13: The King Who Would Be King (air date: 2015-10-16)

While writing Julien's life story, Clover makes up a tall tale about a baby-eating giant scorpion named Fred. The real Fred reads it and vows revenge.

Episode #14: Are You There, Frank? It's Me, King Julien (air date: 2015-10-16)

After Frank the Sky God demands that the lemurs sacrifice King Julien, Julien creates his own deity: Larry the Volcano God.

Episode #15: The Phantom of Club Moist (air date: 2015-10-16)

Julien's dream of opening a nightclub finally comes true, but the place is haunted by a masked phantom. Or could it be someone making mischief?

Episode #16: King Juli-End? (air date: 2015-10-16)

Julien is diagnosed with Mad Horse Disease but refuses to give up the throne to his uncle without a fight… or maybe a steeplechase.

←All Hail King Julien season 1 All Hail King Julien season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In