Site header
RSS feed

Alphas season 1

  Alphas season 2→
Alphas season 1 poster
11 episodes (1075 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Warren Christie, Laura Mennell, Azita Ghanizada, David Strathairn, Ryan Cartwright, Malik Yoba, Erin Way, Mahershala Ali, Skyler Wexler Genre:Action, Drama, Science-Fiction Channel:Syfy Status:Ended

7.8 (80 votes)

The expert U.S. Department of Defense Lee Rosen specializes in unusual phenomena. He leader of the team of five people with brain abnormalities. Individually, members of the group do not differ much from ordinary people, but also able to demonstrate the wonders of mental and physical activity.

Alphas season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2011-07-11)

Operating within the Defense Criminal Investigation Service of the U.S. Department of Defense and led by preeminent neurologist and psychiatrist Dr. Lee Rosen, an expert in Alpha phenomena, the team investigates cases that point to others with Alpha abilities. As they work against the clock to solve this new brand of crime, they must prevent their own personality differences and disparate backgrounds from interfering with their ultimate mission to catch the enemy.

Episode #2: Cause & Effect (air date: 2011-07-18)

A problematic former patient of Rosen's escapes as Rosen is getting acquainted with his Department of Defense liaison, and the rest of the team tries to balance their normal lives with their work as Alphas.

Episode #3: Anger Management (air date: 2011-07-25)

The team moves to new offices following the attack on Rosen; violent riots break out on the east coast, which are linked to a runaway teen.

Episode #4: Rosetta (air date: 2011-08-01)

The Alpha team closes in on Red Flag and rescues an autistic woman, Anna, with the ability to translate any language. The team tries to figure out Red Flag’s plan while Gary bonds with Anna.

Episode #5: Never Let Me Go (air date: 2011-08-08)

Rachel goes on a date that ends with a powerful kiss; Rosen's team officially joins the Defense Criminal Investigation Service, and their first case is to probe a series of deaths linked to a high school in Pennsylvania.

Episode #6: Bill and Gary's Excellent Adventure (air date: 2011-08-15)

While Bill and Gary take on a case of their own, Nina and Cameron grow closer.

Episode #7: Catch and Release (air date: 2011-08-22)

The team is ordered to find and protect Skylar, an Alpha with skills that could be dangerous in the wrong hands.

Episode #8: A Short Time in Paradise (air date: 2011-08-29)

Hicks and Nina are entranced by a deadly cult leader named Jonas.

Episode #9: Blind Spot (air date: 2011-09-12)

The team finds themselves under siege by an undetectable Alpha when they bring in a potential Red Flag member for questioning.

Episode #10: The Unusual Suspects (air date: 2011-09-19)

The DoD imprisons Rosen and his team after they suspect that one of the members is a Red Flag traitor.

Episode #11: Original Sin (air date: 2011-09-26)

Rosen and his team find out about a secret red flag meeting. Things come to ahead for the team and the future is cloudy.

Alphas season 1 promo

  Alphas season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In