Site header
RSS feed

American Gods season 1

  American Gods season 2→
American Gods season 1 poster
8 episodes (8169 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Ian McShane, Emily Browning, Peter Stormare, Kristin Chenoweth, Pablo Schreiber, Ricky Whittle, Orlando Jones, Bruce Langley, Crispin Glover, Yetide Badaki
8.3/10(796 votes)

The series American Gods will be able to fill all the lost moments if the stock of knowledge in the field of mythology has not been replenished since the days of the school curriculum. This project was one of the most anticipated series of the year. It reproduces the story, based on the eponymous novel by Neil Gaiman. At the time this product was a winner of many literary awards and elite branded bestseller. Let's see how much progress will reach the series. The plot tells you a story about a man named Shadow that has his past and how he will seek to rebuild him life after release from prison. He plans to start his earlier relationship with his wife and live a quiet life. However, very soon he will be known that she died in a car crash. The protagonist got an early release to say goodbye to his beloved. Aboard Shadow accidentally meets a man whose name Wednesday. He especially tried to attract attention. Shadow did not even realize that this stranger know many details of his life. Wednesday tells him that very soon there will be tremendous changes. The old life for all people including for the Shadows simply cease to exist. Because there is evidences about the battle of old and new gods. Also Wednesday said that he is the embodiment of the governing Scandinavian god Odin. And now it's time for him to collect all of his friends who belong to the league of the old gods. One of them is, Anubis, Loki, Thoth, Cali from which Wednesday is hoping to get support during the battle with the current gods. This battle of old and new traditions which represent in the gods will be the most peaceful event for the entire period of humanty. We recommend you to watch this incredible story which conveys all the details about the motives of Wednesday relatively protagonist. You will learn which of the parties will choose the Shade to support the troops during a battle. Stunning action will make an incredible impression on you and you'll look forward to the continuation of the events. The project will consist of 12 episodes. Take the opportunity to spend time usefully. And do not think about whether it is worth your attention. We assure you that, yes, and wish you a pleasant leisure.

American Gods season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Bone Orchard (air date: 2017-04-30)

When Shadow Moon is released from prison early after the death of his wife, he meets Mr. Wednesday and is recruited as his bodyguard. Shadow discovers that this may be more than he bargained for.

360p (mp4 595.9 MB)
Episode #2: The Secret of Spoons (air date: 2017-05-07)

After packing away his things, Shadow begins his cross-country trek with Wednesday and has an encounter with Lucy from I Love Lucy... on a TV screen. Meanwhile, Wednesday travels to Chicago to recruit an old "friend" to his cause.

360p (mp4 506.1 MB)
Episode #3: Head Full of Snow (air date: 2017-05-14)

In two viginettes, Anubus visits one of his followers. And a Middle Eastern salesman meets a fellow countryman in a New York taxicab. Meanwhile, Sweeney discovers that he gave his lucky coin to Shadow by mistake, and Shadow discovers how Wednesday raises his money.

360p (mp4 381.4 MB)
Episode #4: Git Gone (air date: 2017-05-21)

In flashback, the life of Laura is revealed as she deals blackjack, meets Shadow, gets married, plots a heist, has an affair, dies, and comes back as a revenant.

360p (mp4 480.9 MB)
Episode #5: Lemon Scented You (air date: 2017-05-28)

Mr. World makes his entrance and the New Gods make Wednesday an offer he can refuse… but probably shouldn't. Meanwhile, Shadow and Laura discuss Laura's infidelity, and Mad Sweeney comes looking for his coin.

360p (mp4 359.9 MB)
Episode #6: A Murder of Gods (air date: 2017-06-04)

Wednesday and Shadow travel to Vulcan, Kentucky, so that Wednesday can convince an old friend to forge a special blade for him. Meanwhile, Laura and Matt Sweeney meet a new friend and go on a road trip.

360p (mp4 453.0 MB)
Episode #7: A Prayer for Mad Sweeney (air date: 2017-06-11)

Ibis chronicles the journey of Mad Sweeney from Ireland to America. Meanwhile, Laura learns Sweeney's true destination.

360p (mp4 448.4 MB)
Episode #8: Come to Jesus (air date: 2017-06-18)

Wednesday travels to Kentucky to recruit an Old God in his battle against the New Gods. However, the Goddess Easter is reluctant to help. Meanwhile, Technology Boy calls in his favor with Bilquis, and Laura learns who had her killed.

360p (mp4 385.0 MB)

American Gods season 1 promo

  American Gods season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In