Site header
RSS feed

American Grit season 1

American Grit season 1 poster
9 episodes (383 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:FOX (US) Status:Continuing

(0 votes)

We want to introduce to you a new American show the main participants of which there are men and women divided into four teams. They all came here to fight with dignity, to win the coveted victory and get a cash reward. The program includes a variety of dynamic and gambling trials in which each of the team members must express himself properly and if necessary be sure to support his teammate. Here, each participant will be tested for endurance to test his fortitude that is sure to affect the outcome of the game. Everyone should remember one important rule that says the game should be the command because it perfectly unites the team and helps to develop the ability to trust others and to maintain. The American Grit show is war where life is the price where everyone from the team realizes that because of his mistakes or disobedience all others may also be affected. That is why each team must stick together to ultimately achieve a common goal. Getting pleasure is one of the advantages of these competitions. The tests will help the players to feel the membership of each to a common whole directly to the team but also help to clearly demonstrate their leadership qualities and creativity. We believe that every viewer will be interesting to watch such a dynamic game.

American Grit season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Ruck Up (air date: 2016-04-14)
360p (mp4 280.3 MB)
720p (mkv 399.3 MB)
Episode #2: Ice Cubed (air date: 2016-04-21)

The next challenge is revealed and the losing teams must send one team member to compete in "The Circus."

360p (mp4 282.0 MB)
Episode #3: Moving Camp (air date: 2016-04-28)
360p (mp4 282.7 MB)
Episode #4: Charlie Foxtrot (air date: 2016-05-05)
360p (mp4 281.6 MB)
Episode #5: Double Time (air date: 2016-05-12)

Survival skills, decision making and teamwork are tested as the contestants create shelter, purify water and build a fire in their next challenge.

360p (mp4 281.4 MB)
Episode #6: Squat Till You Drop (air date: 2016-05-19)

The competitors face a test of strategy and teamwork as they are challenged to cross a 60-yard field without touching the ground with their feet.

360p (mp4 281.4 MB)
Episode #7: Dawn Patrol (air date: 2016-05-26)
360p (mp4 281.7 MB)
720p (mkv 1.6 GB)
Episode #8: Barricade the Bunker (air date: 2016-06-02)
360p (mp4 281.5 MB)
720p (mkv 1.1 GB)
Episode #9: Tired Out; Over the Falls (air date: 2016-06-09)

American Grit season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In