Site header
RSS feed

American Horror Story season 1

  American Horror Story season 2→
American Horror Story season 1 poster
12 episodes (3076 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:Taissa Farmiga (Season 6), Angela Bassett (Season 6), Cuba Gooding Jr., Sarah Paulson (Season 6), Frances Conroy (Season 6), Evan Peters (Season 6A), Kathy Bates (Season 6A), Lily Rabe (Season 6), André Holland, Wes Bentley (Season 6), Leslie Jordan, Adina Porter , Shannon Lucio, Evan Peters (Season 6B), Cheyenne Jackson (Season 6), Angela Bassett (Season 5), Kathy Bates (Season 6B), Lady Gaga (Season 6), Finn Wittrock (Season 5), Finn Wittrock , Angela Bassett (Season 5), Cheyenne Jackson, Denis O'Hare, Chloë Sevigny (Season 5), Matt Bomer , Wes Bentley (Season 5), Evan Peters (Season 5), Sarah Paulson (Season 5), Kathy Bates (Season 5), Lady Gaga, Jamie Brewer (Season 4), Evan Peters (Season 3), Neil Patrick Harris, Gabourey Sidibe (Season 4), John Carroll Lynch, Rose Siggins, Patti LaBelle, Skyler Samuels, Wes Bentley, Jyoti Amge, Erika Ervin, Mat Fraser, Dylan McDermott (Season 2), Sarah Paulson (Season 1), Jamie Brewer, Denis O'Hare (Season 1), Lily Rabe (Season 3), Lily Rabe (Season 1), Frances Hardman Conroy, Frances Conroy (Season 2), Sarah Paulson (Season 3), Danny Huston, Denis O'Hare (Season 3), Frances Conroy (Season 3), Jessica Lange (Season 3), Taissa Farmiga (Season 3), Kathy Bates (Season 4), Michael Chiklis, Emma Roberts (Season 4), Evan Peters (Season 4), Sarah Paulson (Season 4), Jessica Lange (Season 4), Angela Bassett (Season 4), Finn Wittrock, Alexander Dreymon, Patti LuPone, Riley Schmidt, Jenna Dewan-Tatum, Morris Chestnut, Britne Oldford , Matt Ross, Naomi Grossman , Josh Hamilton, Kate Mara, Gabourey Sidibe, Angela Bassett, Kathy Bates, Jamie Brewer (Season 3), Emma Roberts, Clea Duvall, Adam Levine, Chloë Sevigny (Season 2), Joseph Fiennes, Lizzie Brocheré, Zachary Quinto, Lily Rabe, Evan Peters (Season 2), Sarah Paulson, James Cromwell, Jessica Lange (Season 2), Alexandra Breckenridge , Frances Conroy (Season 4), Connie Britton , Dylan McDermott, Jessica Lange, Zachary Quinto (Season 1), Evan Peters, Denis O'Hare (Season 4), Taissa Farmiga Genre:Drama, Horror, Thriller Channel:FX (US) Status:Continuing

8.4 (186 votes)

Psychological thriller. The main characters - a therapist (Ben Harmon) and his wife (Vivien Harmon) are going through is not the best stage in their married life. Together with the children they moved to a new house, which seems to know all their fears and phobias.

American Horror Story season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2011-10-05)

A therapist and his family move across the country to escape their troubled past, but quickly discover that their new home comes with its own horrific baggage.

360p (avi 550.2 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #2: Home Invasion (air date: 2011-10-12)

Vivien and Violet get themselves caught in a dangerous situation. Meanwhile, Ben goes back to Boston to fix a mistake that he made.

Episode #3: Murder House (air date: 2011-10-19)

Vivien learns the horrific truth about the house's first residents and Ben's visitor causes him to further unravel about what really happened in the haunted house. Constance and Moira have their history revealed.

Episode #4: Halloween (1) (air date: 2011-10-26)

The line between the living and the dead blurs on Halloween. Two of the house's previous residents give the Harmons decorating advice.

Episode #5: Halloween (2) (air date: 2011-11-02)

Tate comes face to face with his past, and Ben and Vivien are haunted by a new houseguest before Halloween night comes to an end.

Episode #6: Piggy, Piggy (air date: 2011-11-09)

Constance enlists Violet's assistance with Tate. Ben helps a new patient confront his fears.

Episode #7: Open House (air date: 2011-11-16)

Moira persuades a buyer to make an offer, while Constance and Larry work against her efforts.

Episode #8: Rubber Man (air date: 2011-11-23)

The man in the rubber suit is revealed.

Episode #9: Spooky Little Girl (air date: 2011-11-30)

One of history's most famous murder victims pays the house a visit. Constance discovers more of Tate's bad behavior.

Episode #10: Smoldering Children (air date: 2011-12-07)

Violet learns about the rules of the house. The truth about Larry's condition is explained. Constance is interrogated by the police.

Episode #11: Birth (air date: 2011-12-14)

Vivien gives birth. Tate and Violet attempt to rid the house of some of its ghosts for good.

Episode #12: Afterbirth (air date: 2011-12-21)

In the aftermath of family tragedy, Ben tries to take his child out of the Murder House. Meanwhile, Violet and Vivien accustom themselves to their new living arrangements, Constance raises Tate's child as her own and a new family buys the house.

  American Horror Story season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In