Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

American Lawmen season 1

American Lawmen season 1 poster
8 episodes (183 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Documentary, Drama Channel:AHC Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

American Lawmen season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Allan Pinkerton: Saving Lincoln (air date: 2016-02-17)
360p (mp4 223.9 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #2: Petrosino vs The Mafia (air date: 2016-02-24)

Joe Petrosino, New York City's first Italian-American detective, is determined to do whatever it takes to protect his people in turn-of-the-century Little Italy.

360p (mp4 285.5 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #3: Melvin Purvis: The Gangbuster (air date: 2016-03-02)

During the Great Depression, a violent crime wave sweeps the nation and it's up to the FBI's Melvin Purvis to lead a massive manhunt for the most dangerous men in America.

360p (mp4 284.0 MB)
360p (mp4 )
Episode #4: Sheriff Baker & The Everglades: Blood Feud (air date: 2016-03-09)

The Everglades are home to bank robbers, rumrunners, and cold-blooded killers and Sheriff Bob Baker is determined to take down one of the most infamous and deadly gangs in Florida's history.

Episode #5: Dallas Stoudemire: The Hero of El Paso (air date: 2016-03-16)
Episode #6: Jelly Bryce: The Perfect Shot (air date: 2016-03-23)
Episode #7: Tom Smith: The Two-Fisted Marshal of Abilene (air date: 2016-03-30)

A profile of Tom Smith, a former professional boxer who was a police officer in New York City before serving as town marshal of Abilene, Kan., in 1870.

Episode #8: Tom Tunney & The Spies of N.Y. (air date: 2016-04-06)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In