Site header
RSS feed

American Princess 2019 season 1

American Princess 2019 season 1 poster
10 episodes (285 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Georgia Flood, Lesley Ann Warren, Seana Kofoed, Lucas Neff, Rory O’Malley, Mary Hollis Inboden
Genre:Drama, Romance
0.0/10(0 votes)

Amanda Klein is a typical American princess. Not in terms of origin, of course, but in terms of arrogance and capriciousness. She was accustomed to all her wishes and whims being fulfilled, and that she would get what she wanted. That is why Amanda was a terrible blow when, she caught her fiance in the arms of another girl on her wedding day. The wedding was canceled, and the “princess” herself was at a fair in the Renaissance style. People here dressed up in fancy medieval costumes, and they behave very strangely. But Amanda suddenly begins to understand here what she really wants from this life.

American Princess 2019 season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2019-06-02)

An Upper East Side socialite dramatically blows up her perfectly instagrammable life and runs off to join the Renaissance Faire after her fairytale wedding goes awry.

Episode #2: Just Boob Stuff (air date: 2019-06-02)

Amanda tries to find a job at the Renaissance Festival until she can plan her next move. David suffers an injury that hinders his performance in the mud pit, while Maggie is visited by an old flame.

Episode #3: Down There (air date: 2019-06-09)

Amanda attempts to win Maggie's respect with the help of Delilah, David and the other Rennies. Meanwhile, Brian tries to loosen up at promotional events for the Renaissance Festival.

Episode #4: Why Are You Romeo? (air date: 2019-06-16)

Amanda has surprise visitors who struggle with the hyper-sexuality on display at the Renaissance Festival. Brian develops a crush and Maggie leads a Royal Pub Crawl.

Episode #5: A Period Piece (air date: 2019-06-23)

Amanda's family lures her back to New York City; Delilah plans a party to celebrate Lulu and Shart's daughter, Breeze; Maggie wrestles with Brian's new romance; David, Stick and Shart have a "man" outing.

Episode #6: Queen, Interrupted (air date: 2019-06-23)

Amanda tries to make some changes at the Royal Renaissance Festival but bumps up against the old guard; Juan Andres wants to take Brian out on a date; David, Stick and Shart discover an uncomfortable truth.

Episode #7: The Tempest (air date: 2019-06-30)

When rain washes out the festival day, Amanda and David get to know each other better; Maggie revels in Amanda's failures; Brian wallows in his heartbreak; Delilah holds on to a secret.

Episode #8: Fairemily Matters (air date: 2019-06-30)

Amanda arranges for Brett to help Delilah, while David tries to figure out what he really wants; Maggie's frustration with the festival's changes makes her reconsider some old dreams; Brian and Helen form an unlikely bond.

Episode #9: You Can Always Trust Your Vaganya (air date: 2019-07-07)

Amanda and David are forced to take a corporate group around the Renaissance Festival together. Brian and Juan Andres double date with Natasha, Phil and Stephen. Delilah manages her residual emotions from the trial, and Maggie seeks guidance from the faire fortune teller.

Episode #10: Faire Well (air date: 2019-07-07)

Amanda and David discuss plans for the future; Brian and Juan Andres help Maggie tape another audition; Delilah deals with the end of the faire season by honoring a dearly departed friend; the Rennies close out the faire season with a bang.

American Princess 2019 season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In