Site header
RSS feed

American dad! season 9

←American dad! season 8 American dad! season 10→
American dad! season 9 poster
19 episodes (575 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:Seth MacFarlane, Wendy Schaal, Dee Bradley Baker, Rachael MacFarlane, Scott Grimes, Patrick Stewart, Ralph Garman Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:TBS Status:Continuing

8.5 (298 votes)

Thwarted in their efforts to secure dates for the upcoming high school prom, Steve and Snot turn to the CIA’s cloning machine to churn out two willing ladies. But, when the device produces two uber-fast-growing newborn babies, the boys must break out their fathering skills to ready them in time for prom night. Meanwhile, Stan takes home the CIA’s cloned pet, Daren the Dodo, with disastrous consequences.

American dad! season 9 episodes list:

Episode #1: Love, AD Style (air date: 2012-09-30)

When Roger hires Hayley as a singer in his new bar, he becomes enthralled by her voice; Stan tries to prove his masculinity by negotiating a good deal on a new car.

Episode #2: Killer Vacation (air date: 2012-10-07)

During the Smith family's tropical vacation, Stan is ordered to kill the activities director at their resort; Jeff and Hayley try to rekindle their romance.

Episode #3: Can I Be Frank With You? (air date: 2012-11-04)

Francine thinks Stan spends too much time with his friends; a boy band recruits Steve and his friends for a music video.

Episode #4: American Stepdad (air date: 2012-11-18)

When Stan invites his recently widowed mother to move in, she and Roger fall in love and wed; Steve and his friends find a lost movie script.

Episode #5: Why Can't We Be Friends? (air date: 2012-12-02)

When Stan decides that Snot isn't cool enough to be Steve's best friend, he tries to separate them by staging a shooting at an ice cream parlor.

Episode #6: Adventures In Hayleysitting (air date: 2012-12-09)

When Steve's baby sitter is unavailable, Stan and Francine decide to leave him with Hayley; Steve sneaks out to a party to prove he's not a goody-goody.

Episode #7: National Treasure 4: Baby Franny: She's Doing Well: The Hole Story (air date: 2012-12-23)

A talk show reveals that Francine was the toddler who, famously, was rescued from a well by a firefighter; Francine makes a discovery when she falls down the well on the anniversary of her rescue; Stan and Roger come up with a business idea.

Episode #8: Finger Lenting Good (air date: 2013-01-06)

The Smiths get drunk at Roger's Mardi Gras party and make a pact with Bullock; Roger tries to find the person who left a pastie in the attic.

Episode #9: The Adventures of Twill Ongenbone and His Boy Jabari (air date: 2013-01-13)

Francine regrets deciding to teach Roger the value of hard work; Steve interviews Stan for a school project.

Episode #10: Blood Crieth Unto Heaven (air date: 2013-01-27)

When Francine invites Stan's father to a party, a dark secret about the Smith family's past is revealed.

Episode #11: Max Jets (air date: 2013-02-10)

Roger announces that Max Jets, a character who showers the Smith family with money, is making a return; a gold-digging waitress romances Max and threatens the family's inheritance.

Episode #12: Naked to the Limit, One More Time (air date: 2013-02-17)

Roger pretends to be Jeff's imaginary friend so he can roam around the house without a disguise; when Jeff realizes Roger is an alien, Stan issues an ultimatum -- either Roger or Jeff must be killed; Steve becomes insecure about his body.

Episode #13: For Black Eyes Only (air date: 2013-03-10)

When Black Villain shoots Stan's new wife, Sexpun Tocome, on their honeymoon, Stan teams up with his nemesis to take him down.

Episode #14: Spelling Bee My Baby (air date: 2013-03-24)

Francine tries to rig the school spelling bee so that Steve will win; Stan and Roger try to rush Hayley's grieving process so she will be available to judge their badminton game.

Episode #15: The Missing Kink (air date: 2013-04-14)

Francine tries to get Stan to spice up their sex life; Hayley tries to get back into dating and accepts a date with Snot.

Episode #16: The Boring Identity (air date: 2013-04-21)

When Stan gets amnesia, Francine tries to turn him into her ideal husband; Steve is drawn into the corrupt side of Roger's paper route business.

Episode #17: The Full Cognitive Redaction of Avery Bullock by the Coward Stan Smith (air date: 2013-04-28)

Stan is shocked when he is told that Deputy Director Bullock is showing early signs of dementia and needs his memory erased; Roger hires an old friend to help Steve with a bully at school.

Episode #18: Lost in Space (air date: 2013-05-05)

Jeff must prove his love for Hayley to Emperor Zing in order to find his way home from the spaceship that abducted him.

Episode #19: Da Flippity Flop (air date: 2013-05-12)

When Stan refuses to switch Klaus back into his original body, he steals Stan's body; Roger builds a gym in the attic.

←American dad! season 8 American dad! season 10→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In