Site header
RSS feed

American dad! season 10

←American dad! season 9 American dad! season 11→
American dad! season 10 poster
20 episodes (4563 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:Rachael MacFarlane, Jeff Fischer, Dee Bradley Baker, Scott Grimes, Patrick Stewart, Wendy Schaal, Ralph Garman, Seth MacFarlane
Genre:Comedy, Family
8.5/10(316 votes)

American dad! season 10 episodes list:

Episode #1: Roger Passes the Bar (air date: 2014-09-14)

Roger is forced to sell his beloved attic bar to a restaurant chain after suffering a heart attack, and a sexy new next-door neighbor promises to take Steve and his friends' virginity in return for housework. Then, Roger movies in with Greg and Terry.

Episode #2: A Boy Named Michael (air date: 2014-09-14)

At a party celebrating Greg and Terry's adoption of a 10-year-old Russian boy, Roger gets a taste of their sophisticated lifestyle and decides to reject the Smiths and indoctrinate himself into his cultured neighbors' lives.

Episode #3: Blagsnarst, A Love Story (air date: 2014-09-21)

Roger and Francine discover an alien in the woods, and Roger capriciously has a one-night relationship with her before being fed up with her quirks. He tries to get rid of her by calling the CIA, but then realizes that he can't go through with it.

Episode #4: Crotchwalkers (air date: 2013-11-10)

When Francine teaches Steve shoplifting techniques in an effort to look cool, Steve gets caught and sent to a sweatshop; Roger, Hayley and Klaus form a balalaika group.

Episode #5: Kung Pao Turkey (air date: 2013-11-24)

Stan’s plans for a perfect Thanksgiving, watching football in his underwear are thwarted when Francine invites her adoptive parents to join them for the holiday.

Episode #6: Independent Movie (air date: 2013-12-01)

A girl distracts Steve from his mission to help his friend deal with his father's death; Stan and Roger invent an automatic cake cutter.

Episode #7: Faking Bad (air date: 2013-12-08)

When Hayley helps Steve expand his fake ID business they must deal with another fake ID distributor.

Episode #8: Minstrel Krampus (air date: 2013-12-15)

When Steve begins acting like a spoiled brat, Stan takes him to see Grandpa Jack (Daran Norris), who shares a story about a demon (Danny Glover) who would punish naughty children on Christmas; Hayley lands a job at the airport.

Episode #9: Vision: Impossible (air date: 2014-01-05)

After Roger gets in an accident while trying to take a picture of his crotch on a traffic cam, he begins having visions of the future.

Episode #10: Familyland (air date: 2014-01-12)

When the cryogenically frozen founder of Familyland is mistakenly thawed, the Smiths find themselves prisoners at the theme park.

Episode #11: Cock of the Sleepwalk (air date: 2014-01-26)

Stan mistakenly unleashes a good persona who is intent on doing good deeds that Stan wouldn't consider.

Episode #12: Introducing the Naughty Stewardesses (air date: 2014-03-16)

Roger comes up with a plan to help Steve date an attractive girl (Ellie Kemper) at school; Francine and Stan try to thwart Mark Cuban's evil plan by emulating "Charlie's Angels."

Episode #13: I Ain't No Holodeck Boy (air date: 2014-03-23)

Stan is upset that Steve and his friends don't play outside; Hayley claims she is Roger's queen after buying his home star.

Episode #14: Stan Goes on the Pill (air date: 2014-03-30)

Stan is turned into a woman when he takes an experimental drug.

Episode #15: Honey, I'm Homeland (air date: 2014-04-06)

Stan tries to infiltrate a leftist cell he believes is planning a terrorist attack.

Episode #16: She Swill Survive (air date: 2014-04-13)

Afraid that Hayley lacks life skills, Stan makes her take a job as a bartender; when Bullock (Patrick Stewart) becomes Hayley's best customer, Stan uses his daughter's knowledge to get ahead at work.

Episode #17: Rubberneckers (air date: 2014-04-27)

Stan learns how to slyly check out other women; Roger and Klaus try to cover up a stain on a new couch.

Episode #18: Permanent Record Wrecker (air date: 2014-05-04)

When budget cuts result in Stan getting fired, his work experience is considered classified and he is forced to take a job at the store Steve manages; Roger makes a bet with an irritating coffee shop musician (Robin Thicke).

Episode #19: News Glance With Genevieve Vavance (air date: 2014-05-11)

Hayley takes a job as an intern at a local news station for a reporter -- who is actually Roger in disguise.

Episode #20: The Longest Distance Relationship (air date: 2014-05-18)

Hayley meets a millionaire who tries to help her move on from her heartbreak; Snot and Steve make a discovery.

←American dad! season 9 American dad! season 11→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In