Site header
RSS feed

American dad! season 12

←American dad! season 11 American dad! season 13→
American dad! season 12 poster
22 episodes (9719 views)
Air weekdate:Monday
Cast:Rachael MacFarlane, Jeff Fischer, Dee Bradley Baker, Scott Grimes, Patrick Stewart, Wendy Schaal, Ralph Garman, Seth MacFarlane
Genre:Comedy, Family
8.5/10(8460 votes)

American dad! season 12 episodes list:

Episode #1: Roots (air date: 2016-01-25)

Stan sets out to stop a tree that he considers his father from being cut down. Steve realizes heÂs stopped growing and considers surgery.

Episode #2: The Life Aquatic with Steve Smith (air date: 2016-02-01)

Steve joins the high school water polo team to get girls. Meanwhile, Roger and Stan get a boat.

Episode #3: Hayley Smith, Seal Team Six (air date: 2016-02-08)

Hayley mentally regresses to a 6-year-old. Steve and his pals get a slow cooker.

Episode #4: N.S.A. (No Snoops Allowed) (air date: 2016-02-15)

Steve goes to work with Stan and discovers the N.S.A.. Hayley decides to let go of being a vegetarian and eat meat for one day.

Episode #5: Stan Smith as Keanu Reeves as Stanny Utah in Point Breakers (air date: 2016-02-22)

Stan goes undercover as a surfer a la Point Break. Steve befriends a drifter, Hayley might be pregnant, and Roger wants the World Cup to be held in the backyard.

Episode #6: Kiss Kiss, Cam Cam (air date: 2016-02-29)

After Stan and Francine have a terrible "Kiss Cam" experience, Stan questions everything about their marriage.

Episode #7: The Devil Wears a Lapel Pin (air date: 2016-03-07)

Stan is enlisted to organize the CIA calendar, but Hayley sets out to destroy it. Elsewhere, Roger fakes his own death to avoid paying a huge balance on a credit card.

Episode #8: Stan-Dan Deliver (air date: 2016-03-14)

Roger serves as a teacher at Steve's school, involving himself with underprivileged kids. Elsewhere, Stan decides to stay at a retirement home.

Episode #9: Anchorfran (air date: 2016-03-21)

Francine tries to help news anchor Greg deal with a breakup. Also, Roger grows obsessed with a fictional boy from an old game.

Episode #10: The Two Hundred (air date: 2016-03-28)

Stan, tattooed and haunted, travels a barren Langley Falls alone. Meanwhile, a mysterious element known as The Two Hundred has reigned terror on the town and separated Stan from his family.

Episode #11: The Unincludeds (air date: 2016-04-11)

Steve and Snot alter their futures when they throw a party for the uncool kids. Meanwhile, Roger is disgruntled when a waitress doesn't compliment his order.

Episode #12: The Dentist's Wife (air date: 2016-04-18)

Roger loses his identity after becoming fascinated by a local dentist's wife. Meanwhile, Klaus throws a party when Stan and the kids are unable to move from being sore.

Episode #13: Widow's Pique (air date: 2016-04-25)

When Stan is on a mission, Francine pretends she's a widow. Steve and his friends play wrestling and get beat up by Principal Lewis.

Episode #14: The Nova Centauris-burgh Board of Tourism Presents: American Dad (air date: 2016-05-02)

Francine joins in on Steve and his pals' live-action role-playing game. Stan opens a knock-off Seaworld in the house.

Episode #15: Daesong Heavy Industries (air date: 2016-05-09)

Stan loses his faith in religion after Steve questions everything in the Bible. He takes the family to Korea to investigate the rumors of a reinvented "Noah's Ark."

Episode #16: Daesong Heavy Industries II: Return to Innocence (air date: 2016-05-16)

Everyone is separated after the ship explodes: Stan and Francine lose their memories and resort to primitive living on an island.

Episode #17: Criss-Cross Applesauce: The Ballad of Billy Jesusworth (air date: 2016-05-23)

When Roger breaks his ankle, Francine convinces Stan to let him play in his basketball league.

Episode #18: Mine Struggle (air date: 2016-05-30)

When Stan discovers a salt mine in the backyard, the Morton Salt Company wants to buy it. It turns out Steve is the rightful owner of the land and he faces pressure from the family.

Episode #19: Garfield and Friends (air date: 2016-06-06)

To teach Hayley a history lesson, Stan brings President James A. Garfield back to life from the 19th century; and Steve lands a job writing for the school newspaper.

Episode #20: Gift Me Liberty (air date: 2016-06-13)

Stan undertakes a mission to uncover who neglected to bring a gift to the CIA's Secret Santa party; and good-guy Steve fills in as boyfriend to several female classmates.

Episode #21: Next of Pin (air date: 2016-06-20)

Stan and Steve start bowling together to have more quality time and Steve gets discovered for his bowling talent. Klaus holds a contest to test Roger and Hayley.

Episode #22: Standard Deviation (air date: 2016-06-27)

In order to avoid being sent on a suicide mission, Stan learns how to become a DJ to beat Bullock in a DJ battle. Jeff takes up drinking psychadelic teas and Roger helps him.

←American dad! season 11 American dad! season 13→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In