Site header
RSS feed

Angel season 4

←Angel season 3 Angel season 5→
Angel season 4 poster
22 episodes (590 views)

Air weekdate:Wednesday Cast:David Boreanaz, J. August Richards, Charisma Carpenter, Alexis Denisof, Glenn Quinn, Amy Acker, Mercedes McNab, James Marsters, Vincent Kartheiser, Andy Hallett, Elisabeth Rohm Genre:Action, Adventure, Comedy, Drama, Fantasy, Horror Channel:The WB Status:Ended

8.6 (84 votes)

Angel season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Deep Down (air date: 2002-10-06)

As Fred and Gunn search for Angel, Wesley continues his affair with Lilah and conducts his own, more fruitful, search.

Episode #2: Ground State (air date: 2002-10-13)

In his quest to steal an artifact that may help him find Cordelia, Angel finds himself competing with a human thief whose body is electrically charged.

Episode #3: The House Always Wins (air date: 2002-10-20)

Angel and his friends discover that Lorne is being held prisoner in a corrupt Las Vegas casino.

Episode #4: Slouching Toward Bethlehem (air date: 2002-10-27)

After Cordelia returns, she doesn't remember her friends and Lorne senses a major evil brewing. Scared by the world of demons and vampires, Cordelia takes refuge with Connor, who saves her from a demon attack.

Episode #5: Supersymmetry (air date: 2002-11-03)

Fred discovers her old physics professor is the one who exiled her to Pylea; Cordelia can't get comfortable with Connor and begins to wonder more about her history with Angel.

Episode #6: Spin the Bottle (air date: 2002-11-10)

Lorne's spell to restore Cordelia's memory backfires and convinces everyone they're high school students who have been gathered to kill a vampire: Angel.

Episode #7: Apocalypse, Nowish (air date: 2002-11-17)

As plagues of various pests descend on Los Angeles, the beast Cordelia saw in her vision returns - and the apocalypse begins.

Episode #8: Habeas Corpses (air date: 2003-01-15)

Connor gets locked inside Wolfram and Hart with the Big Bad doomsday beast, while the legal firms staff is turned into an army of zombies.

Episode #9: Long Day's Journey (air date: 2003-01-22)

After a group of totems linked to the ancient sun god Ra are killed by the Big Bad beast, Angel and his friends realize he's plotting to turn off the sun.

Episode #10: Awakening (air date: 2003-01-29)

Angel agrees to try to bring Angelus back... but after the first attempt fails, he and his friends discover a magic sword that might do a better job of getting rid of the Big Bad beast.

Episode #11: Soulless (air date: 2003-02-05)

After Angelus succeeds in setting Angel's friends against each other, Cordelia makes him a deal: if he tells what he knows about the Big Bad beast, she'll give herself to him.

Episode #12: Calvary (air date: 2003-02-12)

After learning the doomsday beast may be working for something bigger and badder than itself, Angel's friends cast a spell to return his soul to Angelus' body.

Episode #13: Salvage (air date: 2003-03-05)

While Lorne casts a sanctuary spell on the hotel, and Wesley brings in the slayer, Faith, to help get Angelus back... the Doomsday Beast and its boss also try to woo Angelus.

Episode #14: Release (air date: 2003-03-12)

As Faith and Angel continue their battle, the voice of the Beast's Master invades Angel's mind.

Episode #15: Orpheus (air date: 2003-03-19)

As Faith and Angelus lay drugged and possibly dying, they flash back to key events in Angel's life... and Willow comes to help the others in the quest to restore Angel's soul.

Episode #16: Players (air date: 2003-03-26)

As Angel tries to remember what Lilah's book said about the Master, Lorne plans a cleansing ritual to regain his empathetic powers, ad Gunn helps Gwen with some corporate espionage.

Episode #17: Inside Out (air date: 2003-04-02)

As Cordelia prepares to give birth, Angel and his friends finally learn that she - or an evil presence controlling her - is the Beast's master.

Episode #18: Shiny Happy People (air date: 2003-04-09)

While everyone else worships the beautiful woman Cordelia bore, Fred sees another side of her.

Episode #19: The Magic Bullet (air date: 2003-04-16)

As Jasmine's influence continues to spread, Fred finally tricks Angel into seeing her true nature.

Episode #20: Sacrifice (air date: 2003-04-23)

While hiding in a sewer, Angel and his friends battle a nasty monster which provides some clues that might help in the larger battle against Jasmine.

Episode #21: Peace Out (air date: 2003-04-30)

Angel returns from the monster's dimension and finally defuses Jasmine's all-compassing powers.

Episode #22: Home (air date: 2003-05-07)

Lilah returns from the dead to offer Angel and his friends full ownership of Wolfram and Hart.

←Angel season 3 Angel season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In