Site header
RSS feed

Animal Kingdom 2016 season 1

  Animal Kingdom 2016 season 2→
Animal Kingdom 2016 season 1 poster
10 episodes (2642 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Ellen Barkin, Finn Cole, Scott Speedman, Spencer Treat Clark, Shawn Hatosy, Emily Deschanel, Ben Robson, Jake Weary
Genre:Drama, Crime
8.3/10(431 votes)

The multi crime drama Animal Kingdom is a story about a young man who recently headed for the level of the age of seventeen. During this period the young man is experiencing grief associated with the death of his mother. In connection with this he is forced to take up permanent residence in Southern California where his rich relatives reside. The new family surrounded by Joshua Cody Janine is responsible for everything. Although they took Man yet in no hurry to initiate him into their business because the head of the family already has a primary assistant is the older brother of our main character. Other members of the family are involved in the business only at the request of the chief. Now it applies to Joshua. Accustomed to the new location the guy starts to suspect that the business his family not based on the legal rights which subsequently can lead to death. In the course of his own investigation in the search for truth Joshua realizes that his new family in danger. The hero decides to act in order to avoid tragedy. The guy can not affect the opinion of his relatives. They refuse to listen to him and continue to go about their business which involved criminal syndicate city. What will the guy to convince their relatives to move away from illegal activities?

Animal Kingdom 2016 season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2016-06-14)

After his mother dies of a heroin overdose, Joshua ‘J' Cody moves in with his estranged grandmother, Janine ‘Smurf' Cody in Oceanside, California. He finds himself drawn into a dark world funded by criminal activities that he's been shielded from for years, as she and his uncles plan their upcoming heist. J must prove his loyalty to stay alive, all the while learning that Smurf is the intense, beguiling, and complicated matriarch, who rules over "her boys" with a borderline incestuous love.

360p (mp4 405.4 MB)
Episode #2: We Don't Hurt People (air date: 2016-06-14)

The Codys must deal with the aftermath of the heist as they discover all did not go as planned. Smurf dispatches her boys to tie up loose ends, but her efforts are complicated by Baz and Pope's growing rivalry. As Pope gets increasingly volatile, J finds himself in the middle.

360p (mp4 311.2 MB)
Episode #3: Stay Close, Stick Together (air date: 2016-06-21)

While Craig recovers from a wound, Baz and Craig deal with some old associates down in Mexico. Meanwhile, strapped for cash, Pope takes charge and ropes Deran and J into a job without Smurf's knowledge. Threatened by J's participation, Deran sends him a terrifying message.

360p (avi 427.2 MB)
Episode #4: Dead to Me (air date: 2016-06-28)

As the boys gear up for Pope's birthday, Smurf wants to know if they're playing by her rules. J learns more about his mother's estrangement from the family.

360p (avi 427.0 MB)
Episode #5: Flesh is Weak (air date: 2016-07-05)

When Deran won't come home, Pope goes to extreme measures. Baz gets an idea for the Codys' next job. J goes out with his teacher, while Smurf confronts her past.

360p (avi 427.6 MB)
Episode #6: Child Care (air date: 2016-07-12)

When Pope tests positive for drugs, Smurf does what it takes to keep the family intact. Baz gets his brothers to rob a house as part of his larger plan. J discovers the plan and faces a moral dilemma.

360p (mp4 308.7 MB)
Episode #7: Goddamn Animals (air date: 2016-07-19)

While Smurf takes care of unfinished business, Craig and Deran throw a party at the house. Forced to accelerate his timetable, Baz takes the final step in his long con. J makes a dangerous mistake.

360p (avi 428.2 MB)
Episode #8: Man In (air date: 2016-07-26)

Tensions run high as the Codys prepare for their big heist. Catherine gets a shock and must decide what's best for her family. J faces pressure from the cops.

360p (avi 427.8 MB)
Episode #9: Judas Kiss (air date: 2016-08-02)

While the Codys go after the biggest score of their lives, the cops put J in an impossible position. Catherine triggers Smurf's suspicions when she comes over to make amends. Smurf sends Pope to investigate.

360p (avi 428.1 MB)
Episode #10: What Have You Done (air date: 2016-08-09)

Puzzled by Catherine's disappearance, Baz hunts down all leads. With J caught in the middle, the cops close in on the Codys and threaten to take them all down.

360p (mp4 324.5 MB)

Animal Kingdom 2016 season 1 promo

  Animal Kingdom 2016 season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In