Site header
RSS feed

Animals season 1

Animals season 1 poster
10 episodes (1074 views)

Air weekdate:Friday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Animation, Comedy Channel:HBO Status:Continuing

5.8 (5 votes)

In the spotlight the residents-animals of New York City. Their variety of life issues brought to the fore. Particular attention is given to rats that did not meet expectations. Reproduction is a real problem for them. These rodents are a family of mice do not understand their main purpose in life. However, viewers will be interesting to watch these unique creations. Other main characters of the animated series are doves, which are thinking about their gender. They also cause the interest of spectators. Still other characters of the history are dull bedbugs experiencing a midlife crisis. They also as people tend to express feelings. They know how to enjoy, laugh, cry and be depressed. Bedbugs believe that in order to easier to survive a midlife crisis must always look elegant and modern. But as a result their appearance ridiculous. The audience will be interesting to watch this intense and fascinating animal life. If you prefer to watch comedy series then definitely look at this story. It is a place for many comical situations and hilarious adventures with original characters. Enjoy watching!

Animals season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Rats (air date: 2016-02-05)

A misguided rat gets mating tips from a friend at a subterranean party, though an offer of a little blue pill has disastrous results. A pair of police horses complain about an old acquaintance, Greg, who's made it big as a thoroughbred racing horse. A bedbug faces a midlife crisis and gets an earring.

Episode #2: Pigeons (air date: 2016-02-12)

A naive male pigeon prepares himself for motherhood while another one is challenged by a New Jersey rival. One caterpillar's metamorphosis is another's lament.

Episode #3: Cats (air date: 2016-02-19)

Two privileged feline siblings find their perfect day interrupted by an alley cat. Meanwhile, a goose grows bored with the monotony of his life and attempts to bond with a flock of Central Park swans.

Episode #4: Dogs (air date: 2016-02-26)

A papillon is thrust into an unwelcoming dog park where a dog-walking group deals with an unexpected secret while two dogs dissect their owners' first date.

Episode #5: Rats (air date: 2016-03-04)

A rat invents pants; a moth tries neon light for the first time; two fish couples endure a tense dinner.

Episode #6: Pigeons (air date: 2016-03-11)

Pigeon Phil runs into trouble; pigeon Mike struggles to encourage his son to be a seagull scout; two turtles come to blows over the love of a mechanical frog; a skunk learns the unfortunate truth about his date's past.

Episode #7: Flies (air date: 2016-03-18)

A pair of flies experience the highs and lows of life over a few hours; a self-conscious horse is encouraged to let it out; bodega-dwelling cats rap.

Episode #8: Squirrels (1) (air date: 2016-03-25)

After their home collapses, two squirrel brothers find their survival skills tested while on a journey to freedom; a snake and her mouse prey face off; pet store puppies settle a turf war.

Episode #9: Squirrels (2) (air date: 2016-04-01)

The squirrels reach the conclusion of their treacherous journey out of their collapsed tree home; a queen ant goes undercover as a worker ant.

Episode #10: Turkeys (air date: 2016-04-08)

After his wife is taken from him, a turkey seeks revenge on the mayor during the Thanksgiving parade; two rat teens venture out of the sewer.


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In