Site header
RSS feed

Archer 2009 season 4

←Archer 2009 season 3 Archer 2009 season 5→
Archer 2009 season 4 poster
13 episodes (433 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:H. Jon Benjamin, Aisha Tyler, Jessica Walter, George Coe, Adam Reed, Lucky Yates, Amber Nash, Chris Parnell, Judy Greer Genre:Action, Adventure, Animation, Comedy Channel:FX (US) Status:Continuing

8.9 (299 votes)

Archer is an animated, half-hour comedy that revolves around the International Secret Intelligence Service (ISIS) and the lives of its employees. Although their work of espionage, reconnaissance missions, wiretapping and undercover surveillance is daunting and dangerous, every covert operation and global crisis is actually just another excuse for the ISIS staff to undermine, sabotage and betray each other for personal gain.

Archer 2009 season 4 episodes list:

Episode #1: Fugue and Riffs (air date: 2013-01-17)

Archer, I mean Bob, has amnesia and decides the only cure is a spa weekend.

Episode #2: The Wind Cries Mary (air date: 2013-01-24)

Archer and his former best friend are holed up in the Vermont wilderness, fighting hard to come out on top.

Episode #3: Legs (air date: 2013-01-31)

Archer's fear of cyborgs hits home when Krieger offers to make robotic legs for Gillette.

Episode #4: Midnight Ron (air date: 2013-02-07)

The beginning of beautiful hatred between Archer and his new stepfather plays out as the two are chased by gangsters.

Episode #5: Viscous Coupling (air date: 2013-02-14)

Archer's former fiancée calls on him to rescue her cyborg boyfriend from outer space, but he has other things on his mind.

Episode #6: Once Bitten (air date: 2013-02-21)

Archer is bitten by a snake in a "special place".

Episode #7: Live and Let Dine (air date: 2013-02-28)

Archer, Lana, and Cyril go undercover in celebrity chef Lance Casteau's hellish kitchen.

Episode #8: Coyote Lovely (air date: 2013-03-07)

Archer heads to the Mexican border to capture a notorious coyote, which is Spanish for coyote.

Episode #9: The Honeymooners (air date: 2013-03-14)

Archer and Lana pose as newlyweds to stop a sale of enriched uranium.

Episode #10: Un Chien Tangerine (air date: 2013-03-21)

Archer and Lana extract an agent from Morocco only to find out his bark is worse than his bite.

Episode #11: The Papal Chase (air date: 2013-03-28)

Archer must rescue the Pope from an assassination plot using Woodhouse as a decoy. Operation Bad Habit is a go.

Episode #12: Sea Tunt (1) (air date: 2013-04-04)

Cheryl's brother Cecil Tunt and his girlfriend Tiffy drive her crazier than usual as they travel into the Bermuda Triangle. Where mysteries abound!.

Episode #13: Sea Tunt (2) (air date: 2013-04-11)

Archer and the ISIS crew go to an underwater SEA LABoratory to stop the deranged Captain Murphy.

Archer 2009 season 4 promo

←Archer 2009 season 3 Archer 2009 season 5→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In