Site header
RSS feed

Archer 2009 season 6

←Archer 2009 season 5 Archer 2009 season 7→
Archer 2009 season 6 poster
13 episodes (695 views)

Air weekdate:Thursday Cast:H. Jon Benjamin, Aisha Tyler, Jessica Walter, George Coe, Adam Reed, Lucky Yates, Amber Nash, Chris Parnell, Judy Greer Genre:Action, Adventure, Animation, Comedy Channel:FX (US) Status:Continuing

8.9 (299 votes)

The main hero of the animated series is Special Agent Sterling Archer, also known under the code name “The Duchess.” He works in an international spy agency ISIS that aimed to solve the problems connected with terrorism, global crises, political conspiracy and so on and so worth. For every secret agent in ISIS it’s just an excuse to compete with each other. In the office Archer has to put up with his eccentric mother / boss – Mallory, a former girlfriend Lana preoccupied secretary Cheryl and other “interesting people”.

Archer 2009 season 6 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Holdout (air date: 2015-01-08)

Archer must salvage a crashed plane in a jungle filled with relics from World War II.

Episode #2: Three to Tango (air date: 2015-01-15)

An agent from the past has a hand in creating tension between Archer and Lana.

Episode #3: The Archer Sanction (air date: 2015-01-22)

Archer, Lana, and Ray climb their way to the top of an assassin’s hit list.

Episode #4: Edie's Wedding (air date: 2015-01-29)

Pam takes Archer to her sister's wedding but gets side-tracked with technical difficulties.

Episode #5: Vision Quest (air date: 2015-02-05)

The gang gets to work early so they can spend some quality time together.

Episode #6: Sitting (air date: 2015-02-12)

Archer’s first weekend alone with baby AJ is soiled by a Pakistani intelligence officer.

Episode #7: Nellis (air date: 2015-02-19)

A rescue mission turns into an out-of-this-world visit to Area 51.

Episode #8: The Kanes (air date: 2015-02-26)

Lana introduces Archer to her parents. Archer introduces Lana's parents to high-speed chases.

Episode #9: Pocket Listing (air date: 2015-03-05)

Slater has the gang swindle the Durhani royal family and Gillette lends a hand.

Episode #10: Reignition Sequence (air date: 2015-03-12)

An office romance is interrupted by the Russians.

Episode #11: Achub Y Morfilod (air date: 2015-03-19)

Archer and Lana travel to Wales for a romantic getaway of aiding separatists. Story Inspired from a Rousing Tale by Matthew Rhys

Episode #12: Drastic Voyage (1) (air date: 2015-03-26)

Archer and the gang prepare for their most fantastic voyage ever.

Episode #13: Drastic Voyage (2) (air date: 2015-04-02)

The fantastic voyage concludes.

Archer 2009 season 6 promo

←Archer 2009 season 5 Archer 2009 season 7→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In