Site header
RSS feed

Army Wives season 2

←Army Wives season 1 Army Wives season 3→
Army Wives season 2 poster
19 episodes (829 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Kim Delaney, Brian McNamara, Catherine Bell, Wendy Davis, Drew Fuller, Sterling K. Brown, Brigid Brannagh, Sally Pressman Genre:Drama Channel:Lifetime Status:Ended

8.4 (14 votes)

Army Wives season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Would You Know My Name (air date: 2008-06-08)

The bombing of the Hump Bar has everyone experiencing turmoil in attempts to return to normal.

Episode #2: Strangers In A Strange Land (air date: 2008-06-15)

Joan struggles with her decision to terminate her pregnancy; Roxy takes in Betty while she recovers from the bombing; Pamela is frustrated by Chase's ongoing secrets about his work.

Episode #3: The Messenger (air date: 2008-06-22)

Denise connects with a wounded soldier who reminds her of her carefree past; Katie is upset to learn her father is going on another secret mission; and Claudia Joy becomes the object of a schoolboy crush.

Episode #4: Leaving The Tribe (air date: 2008-06-29)

Denise continues to assert independence by trying new things, including learning to ride a motorcycle. Joan finally speaks openly about her pregnancy

Episode #5: The Hero Returns (air date: 2008-07-06)

Trevor returns home a hero but is conflicted about the praise being showered on him. Frank, still in Iraq, becomes increasingly worried about Denise's newfound independence, particularly her affinity for her new motorcycle. Denise's friendship with Getti (Seamus Dever) continues to grow. Joan's backup during her maternity leave, Lt. Colonel Evan Connors, arrives on post.

Episode #6: Thicker Than Water (air date: 2008-07-13)

Betty learns that her cancer is advancing and decides to fulfill her life long dream of driving across country in a Ford Mustang. Increasingly nervous about becoming a father, Roland spends the day at the hospital's baby ward getting advice from Denise. Rumors swirl about Denise's friendship with Getti, when another nurse sees them together off post.

Episode #7: Uncharted Territory (air date: 2008-07-20)

Joan and Roland learn the sex of their baby; Denise's son Jeremy returns to Fort Marshall for the first time since Amanda's death; Roxy prepares to reopen the Hump Bar as Betty's Bar and Grill.

Episode #8: Loyalties (air date: 2008-07-27)

Roland is suspected of inappropriate behavior with one of his students; Roxy hires a new waitress; Pamela is stunned when Chase is arrested.

Episode #9: Casting Out the Net (air date: 2008-08-03)

Denise reevaluates her relationship with Getty when she learns Frank is coming home on leave from Iraq; Roxy enrolls in Roland's class to obtain her GED; Pamela befriends a journalist who interviews her for the local newspaper.

Episode #10: Duplicity (air date: 2008-08-10)

Joan is restricted to bed rest with pregnancy complications; Trevor is upset when his injury prevents his return to combat; Frank senses a change in Denise when he returns home from Iraq.

Episode #11: Mothers & Wives (air date: 2008-08-17)

Claudia Joys mother makes an unexpected visit; Roland counsels a lonely teenager whose father was recently killed in Iraq; Roxy panics before taking her GED test.

Episode #12: Great Expectations (air date: 2008-09-07)

Claudia Joy learns the reason for her mother's visit; Roxy, Denise, Claudia Joy and Pamela throw Roland and Joan a baby shower; Denise pleads with Frank to go with her to marital counseling; Trevor learns the fate of one of his fellow soldiers.

Episode #13: Safe Havens (air date: 2008-09-14)

Pamela becomes increasingly concerned when her stalker crosses the line by talking to her children. Roxy and Roland exchange words after Roland acts once he learns of Trevor's addiction. With Jeremy leaving for the first time Denise and Frank share an emotional goodbye. The Holden's get a visit from an unexpected guest.

Episode #14: Payback (air date: 2008-09-21)

Trevor is involved in a fender bender; Denise rents a creek house when Frank is deployed to Iraq; Pamela gets the chance to confront her stalker; Michael officially presents Trevor with a Silver Star Medal.

Episode #15: Thank You for Letting Me Share (air date: 2008-10-05)

Evan Connor's wife, Jennifer, arrives on post hoping to get involved in the FRG; Denise decides to redecorate the house and get a tattoo; Roland's mother comes to visit the new baby.

Episode #16: Transitions (air date: 2008-10-12)

Emmalin's pen pal could cause trouble. Denise finds a new friend. Roland becomes a stay at home dad.

Episode #17: All in the Family (air date: 2008-10-19)

Roxy's mother returns with a new man; Joan and Roland leave their daughter with Claudia Joy and Michael so they can have a date night; Claudia Joy and Michael face their own parenting problems; Pamela helps Roxy at the bar.

Episode #18: Departures, Arrivals (air date: 2008-10-26)

Joan and Roland face new challenges when Joan returns to work; Denise and Frank both continue to explore their separation.

Episode #19: Last Minute Changes (air date: 2008-11-02)

The Holdens face major changes; Pamela questions her decision to marry into the Army; Roland must help a former patient; Frank remains overseas leaving Denise more time to question her marriage.

←Army Wives season 1 Army Wives season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In