Site header
RSS feed is working!

Currently, has solved all technical issues, so we have already started to add new links, so you will be able to download.
Thank you for your patience.

With regards,
FindVideo team.

At Home With Amy Sedaris season 2

←At Home With Amy Sedaris season 1  
At Home With Amy Sedaris season 2 poster
10 episodes (191 views)
Air weekdate:Tuesday
Cast:Amy Sedaris, Amy Sedaris, David Pasquesi, Cole Escola, Heather Lawless, Ana Fabrega
9.5/10(2 votes)

At Home With Amy Sedaris season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Teenagers (air date: 2019-02-19)

Amy grapples with irrational fear, utter confusion, and emotional fragility, and then she meets a teenager. Yup, you will meet an actual teenager, and Amy will learn a little something along the way.

360p (mp4 142.3 MB)
Episode #2: Creativity (air date: 2019-02-26)

After Amy finds it impossible to create a hat from craft room odds and ends, she is formally diagnosed with crafter's block. Watch Amy battle back from the brink of madness to find the courage to return to her felt scraps and fabric glue.

Episode #3: All About Amy (air date: 2019-03-05)

Amy invites the winner of the "Biggest Fan Essay Contest" to co-host. But as she shares her kitchen and craft room with contest winner Mary from Two Points, it becomes clear that Mary has her eyes on something much more than co-hosting.

Episode #4: Makeover (air date: 2019-03-12)

In her closet, Amy discovers the ghost of a dead sea captain with a keen eye for home décor. But as the two bond over curtains, they wind up falling in love. Will Amy chose the dead over the living? Tune in to find out!

Episode #5: Anniversary (air date: 2019-03-26)

Amy celebrates the show's 15th episode anniversary with big celebrity guests, local singers, balloons, and a look back at some of the show's most memorable moments that nobody remembers.

Episode #6: Halloween (air date: 2019-04-02)

Amy finds out her set has a gory past and might be haunted after talking to the Research Triangle's town historian about Halloween lore. Unnerved, Amy moves forward with her show, only to encounter a strange and horrific sequence of events!

Episode #7: Hospital-tality (air date: 2019-04-09)

While Amy demonstrates how to take care of an illard, Chassie uses the opportunity to fake an affliction until her family shows up looking for a chunk of her hard-earned TV star cash. Later, when Chassie's landlord shows up, she and Amy will have to wait until dark to escape with their lives.

Episode #8: Thanksgiving (air date: 2019-04-16)

Amy hosts a traditional Thanksgiving dinner, but as she and her guests sit down, a flock of unhappy turkeys seeks revenge for the fate of their roasted brethren. Trapped, Amy and her friends must discover the true meaning of Thanksgiving.

Episode #9: Confectionaries (air date: 2019-04-23)

Amy has a special sponsor, Confederated Sugar Industries, which sends over its Confederated Sugar mascot, Sugar Griz; the two happily demonstrate how to make sweet things until Sugar Griz becomes not so sweet.

Episode #10: Game Night (air date: 2019-04-30)

Amy invites some friends over, including a special guest, for an evening of adult play and finger foods; when a freak storm slams into the Research Triangle area, Amy's game night turns into a life-and-death struggle.

←At Home With Amy Sedaris season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In