Site header
RSS feed

Australian Crime Stories season 1

Australian Crime Stories season 1 poster
6 episodes (299 views)

Air weekdate:Monday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Crime Channel:Nine Network Status:Continuing

0 (0 votes)

Australian Crime Stories season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Alphonse Gangitano (air date: 2016-03-10)
Episode #2: Chris Flannery (air date: 2016-10-10)
Episode #3: Mick Sayers (air date: )

Mick Sayers was a run of the mill crook who got in too deep with some of the tough nuts in Sydney's organised crime scene. Turning to drug dealing, extortion, race rigging and murder, he ripped off the wrong gangsters and paid the ultimate price.

Episode #4: Dennis Allen (air date: 2016-10-26)

Dennis Allen was the oldest son of Melbourne crime matriarch, Kath Pettingill. Abused as a child by his mother's boyfriends, he grew up knowing nothing but crime, and it became his life.

Episode #5: Ray Bennett (air date: 2016-11-05)

Raymond "Ray Chuck" Bennett was Australia's criminal mastermind. A brazen armed robber and thief; he did the jobs that other criminals considered were beyond them.

360p (mp4 387.3 MB)
Link for 720p will be available after you signin or register
Episode #6: Russell Cox (air date: 2016-07-11)

Meet Australia's most wanted man for a record 11 years. Russell "Mad Dog" Cox was a man no prison could hold. He escaped from NSW notorious "electronic zoo", the maximum security Katingal jail that politicians had said was escape proof.

Episode #7: Lennie McPherson (air date: 2016-11-23)

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In