Site header
RSS feed

Avengers assemble season 1

  Avengers assemble season 2→
Avengers assemble season 1 poster
26 episodes (2744 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Travis Willingham, Laura Bailey, David Kaye, Chi McBride, Bumper Robinson, Troy Baker, Roger Craig Smith, Fred Tatasciore, Adrian Pasdar Genre:Animation, Children Channel:Disney XD Status:Continuing

8.5 (12 votes)

Avengers Assemble is a new animated tv show based on Marvel Comics. Tv series will reunite the most popular superheroes: Iron Man, Hulk, Captain America, Thor, Hawkeye, Black Widow and newcomer Falcon. For the first time in the history of animation team will gather in this format. Led by Iron Man, heroes train and live together in their new headquarters in the Tower of the Avengers. The most dangerous villains of the planet do not have any chance when it comes to the Avengers. Stop Doctor Doom or win Asgard to protect New York from the army Attumen or defeat vampires Dracula – The Avengers must work as a team to win.

Avengers assemble season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: The Avengers Protocol (1) (air date: 2013-05-26)

When Captain America is apparently destroyed by Red Skull, Iron Man reunites the team to avenge him.

Episode #2: The Avengers Protocol (2) (air date: 2013-05-26)

Red Skull steals Tony Stark's armor and The Avengers put aside their differences and stop him and M.O.D.O.K. from destroying New York City

Episode #3: Ghost of a Chance (air date: 2013-07-07)

The rookie Falcon stands alone to save his team and stop a full scale invasion of Earth after the Avengers fall victim to the body-swapping Space Phantoms.

Episode #4: The Serpent of Doom (air date: 2013-07-14)

Thor believes he must sacrifice himself to save the world from Doctor Doom, who summons the Midgard Serpent using a powerful Asgardian weapon.

Episode #5: Blood Feud (air date: 2013-07-21)

To save Black Widow, Captain America leads the team into battle against a former World War II ally who he struggles to convince the team is a real person.

Episode #6: Super Adaptoid (air date: 2013-07-28)

The Avengers are out-gunned by the high-tech, power-mimicking Super-Adaptoid, and Captain America is the last man standing against the ultimate artificial intelligence!

Episode #7: Hyperion (air date: 2013-08-04)

Hyperion arrives to save the Earth but his methods become too extreme and the Avengers must stand up to him.

Episode #8: Molecule Kid (air date: 2013-08-11)

Hawkeye and Black Widow take on a covert S.H.I.E.L.D. mission to bring in the son of a super-villain, but when he is revealed to have a world-bending weapon, they realize keeping their mission a secret may be a fatal mistake.

Episode #9: Depth Charge (air date: 2013-09-15)

When Attuma tries to sink Manhattan, Hulk is forced to prove his strength or perish trying.

Episode #10: Doomstroyer (air date: 2013-09-22)

Doctor Doom takes command of the Asgardian Destroyer armor and Thor has to convince the team to trust the one person who may be able to stop him, Loki!

Episode #11: Hulked Out Heroes (air date: 2013-09-29)

The Avengers learn what it's like to walk a mile in Hulk's shoes when a Gamma attack by Red Skull turns them into raging monsters - the unlikely duo of Hulk and Black Widow are the last line of defense between the city and the Hulk-Vengers.

Episode #12: Avengers: Impossible! (air date: 2013-10-20)

Impossible Man joins this week's episode, and the Avengers' world is turned upside down when this shape-shifting mischief-maker makes Falcon the star of his action movie, but this blockbuster puts all of Earth on the line!

Episode #13: In Deep (air date: 2013-11-17)

Iron Man and Captain America disguise themselves as villains to infiltrate Red Skull's Cabal, but when their disagreements over strategy cause their cover to get blown, they're forced to take on the entire Cabal alone.

Episode #14: Hulk's Day Out (air date: 2013-11-24)

When Hulk crash-lands on Earth with amnesia, the Avengers reconstruct a day-in-the-life of Hulk to find out what ould have knocked out The Strongest There Is.

Episode #15: Planet Doom (air date: 2013-12-08)

Thor returns from Asgard to find Earth under the rule of Dr. Doom, who has altered the past to a time where the Avengers never assembled. With the fate of the Avengers and humanity resting in his hands, can Thor help the team recall their true heroic nature and defeat Doom?

Episode #16: Bring on the Bad Guys (air date: 2014-02-16)

The Avengers start to see how tough the Cabal is and how much strength they'll need to take it down.

Episode #17: Savages (air date: 2014-03-02)

Tony becomes too reliant on his tech so Cap challenges him to go without it for one full day. The challenge is accepted but made far more complicated when Tony takes them to the Savage Land.

Episode #18: Mojo World (air date: 2014-03-09)

Hulk and Hawkeye suddenly find themselves stuck in a death match at the hands of the intergalactic broadcasting master, Mojo.

Episode #19: The Ambassador (air date: 2014-03-16)

The Avengers put their lives at risk to protect none other than Doctor Doom.

Episode #20: All-Father's Day (air date: 2014-03-23)

Odin pays a visit to the Avengers Tower to demand that Thor stops his Earthly antics and returns home to Asgard. Thor and the rest of the Avengers must prove to Odin that they're true heroes on Midgard, if not, Thor must return to Asgard...forever!

Episode #21: By the Numbers (air date: 2014-03-30)

The Avengers and the Cabal have a huge confrontation that leaves the team forever changed. Tony also learns that "the stats" can't be trusted every time -- there's no substitute for human intuition.

Episode #22: Guardians and Space Knights (air date: 2014-04-06)

Iron Man comes face to face with Galactus who is determined to make Earth his next meal, but Galactus finds a new herald in Tony Stark when he's led to another planet... one that is under the protection of the Guardians of the Galaxy! Now the rest of the Avengers must team up with the Space Knights to stop Galactus from feasting and save Tony!

Episode #23: One Little Thing (air date: 2014-04-13)

While Iron Man and Ant-Man are trying to stabilize particles that can shrink or grow matter, Falcon gives them terrible news -- his mom is coming to visit, and she has no idea he's an Avenger.

Episode #24: Crime and Circuses (air date: 2014-05-11)

When the Circus of Crime rolls into town, Hawkeye's dark past begins to surface and puts the Avengers in danger.

Episode #25: Exodus (air date: 2014-05-18)

Tony's confidence is shaken after he inadvertently puts Falcon in harm's way. When the Cabal pulls the trigger on its final plan, Tony has to put aside his personal dilemma and be the leader he was born to be.

Episode #26: The Final Showdown (air date: 2014-05-25)

With the Tesseract now in the hands of the Cosmic Skull, the world is in catastrophic peril. Iron Man realizes teaming up with the rest of the Cabal might be their only chance for victory.

Avengers assemble season 1 promo

  Avengers assemble season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In