Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Our site is working without any advertise, and we do no require any payments from you.
The only profit we receive to cover hosting and some other small fees - is a small percent from sales of premium access at All big fees we cover by ourselves, also none of members of your team receive salary for his job.
We will work with for long, as it has a huge team that solve all problems, and they offer good quality.
So, if you like our service and you want to support us, you can order premium access at - you will be able to download at high speed without any restrictions, and also you will help us to keep our site alive.

Kind regards,
FindVideo team.

Avengers assemble season 5

←Avengers assemble season 4  
Avengers assemble season 5 poster
23 episodes (489 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Liam O'Brien, Daisy Lightfoot, Kari Wahlgren, Josh Keaton, Grey Griffin, Kathreen Khavari, Grey DeLisle, James C. Mathis III, Travis Willingham, Laura Bailey, Chi McBride, Bumper Robinson, Troy Baker, Roger Craig Smith, Fred Tatasciore, Adrian Pasdar, David Kaye, Erica Lindbeck, Erica Lindbeck
Channel:Disney XD
8.5/10(13 votes)

Avengers assemble season 5 episodes list:

Episode #1: Shadow of Atlantis (1) (air date: 2018-09-23)

Black Panther and the Avengers must defend New York City from an invasion of monsters.

Episode #2: Shadow of Atlantis (2) (air date: 2018-09-23)

Black Panther and the Avengers battle to stop the invasion of New York.

Episode #3: Into the Deep (air date: 2018-09-30)

Black Panther and his sister Shuri undertake a dangerous mission to sneak into the undersea kingdom of Atlantis.

Episode #4: The Panther and the Wolf (air date: 2018-10-07)

Black Panther and Shuri encounter a figure from their past as they attempt to expose enemies that are hiding within the border of Wakanda

Episode #5: The Zemo Sanction (air date: 2018-10-14)

Black Panther discovers and unexpected revelation when he meets Baron Zemo

360p (mp4 208.9 МБ)
Episode #6: Mists of Attilan (air date: 2018-10-21)

Black Panther and Ms. Marvel head to the inhuman city of Attilan on a secret mission.

Episode #7: T'challa Royale (air date: 2018-10-28)

Black Panther finds himself trapped on a tropical island, hunted by Kraven the Hunter.

Episode #8: The Night Has Wings (air date: 2018-11-04)

Black Panther travels to a rural village of Wakanda to investigate a series of mysterious monster attacks.

Episode #9: Mask of the Panther (air date: 2018-11-11)

Black Panther discovers a relic of ancient Wakanda that helps him continue his quest for answers.

Episode #10: The Good Son (air date: 2018-11-18)

The key to Black Panther's quest has been stolen, and Panther must recover it before it leaves Wakanda.

360p (mp4 212.5 МБ)
360p (mp4 212.5 MB)
360p (mp4 212.5 MB)
Episode #11: The Lost Temple (air date: 2018-11-25)

Black Panther and his allies finally discover the artifact they've been searching for.

Episode #12: Descent of the Shadow (air date: 2018-12-02)

Black Panther and the Avengers work together to protect New York City from a new threat.

Episode #13: The Last Avenger (air date: 2018-12-02)

All on his own, Black Panther must safeguard a dangerous weapon from all who might try to stop him.

Episode #14: Vibranium Curtain (1) (air date: 2019-01-06)

Black Panther devises a plan to get the information he needs, but he isn't the only one with a plan.

Episode #15: Vibranium Curtain (2) (air date: 2019-01-06)

Captured by his enemies, Black Panther discovers an unlikely ally.

Episode #16: T'Chanda (air date: 2019-01-13)

Black Panther uncovers secrets about his grandfather, T'Chanda.

360p (mp4 210.1 МБ)
360p (mp4 210.1 MB)
360p (mp4 210.1 MB)
Episode #17: Yemandi (air date: 2019-01-20)

Black Panther discovers secrets about his ancestor, Yemandi.

Episode #18: Bashenga (air date: 2019-01-27)

Black Panther's quest uncovers secrets about his ancestor Bashenga, the founder of Wakanda.

Episode #19: King Breaker (1) (air date: 2019-02-10)

Black Panther must go behind enemy lines to save his foes from an even bigger threat.

Episode #20: King Breaker (2) (air date: 2019-02-10)

With an attack coming from multiple sides, Black Panther turns to help from an unlikely source.

Episode #21: Widowmaker (air date: 2019-02-17)

Black Panther explores a secret enemy facility with a nefarious past.

Episode #22: Atlantis Attacks (air date: 2019-02-24)

All of Black Panther's efforts to protect Wakanda are thrown into jeopardy by a new foe.

Episode #23: House of M (air date: 2019-02-24)

The past actions of Black Panther and The Avengers come back to haunt them.

←Avengers assemble season 4  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In