Site header
RSS feed

Awkward season 1

  Awkward season 2→
Awkward season 1 poster
12 episodes (3118 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Ashley Rickards, Jillian Rose Reed, Beau Mirchoff, Evan Williams, Greer Grammer, Nikki Deloach, Desi Lydic, Molly Tarlov, Brett Davern, Elizabeth Whitson, Niko Pepaj, Meaghan Martin, Nolan Funk, Zak Henri, Wesam Keesh, Shane Harper, Evan Crooks, Monty Geer, Niko Pepaj, Mike Faiola, Jessica Lu Genre:Comedy, Drama, Romance Channel:MTV (US) Status:Ended

8.1 (33 votes)

Probably many of us do not remember a time when our head fell awkward age, with all its delights and drawbacks. Someone will remember from your school days prom, first kiss, drinking alcohol in the gateway or anything else. This TV show, albeit in a slightly exaggerated form, show life is not particularly popular teen Jenna Hamilton, who despite many falls to cope with a difficult school life. Jenna goes from loser to the most popular girl in school. She was not hiding from anybody, and all their problems makes available to the public. And it even helps someone. Peers begin to respect Jenna Hamilton.

Awkward season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pilot (air date: 2011-07-19)

In the series premiere of "Awkward", Jenna Hamilton finds out that getting the boy of her dreams isn't all it's cracked up to be. When a mysterious letter leads to a misunderstanding of epic proportions, Jenna realizes that her new stigma might be her ticket to social visibility.

Episode #2: Knocker Nightmare (air date: 2011-07-26)

Jenna gets her cast off, but her shirt comes with it. An unwanted photo op gives everyone a chance to voice their opinion - on the most intimate of subjects. Will anyone come to her rescue and wake her up from this nightmare?

Episode #3: The Way We Weren't (air date: 2011-08-02)

Jenna and Matty's relationship is heating up in private, but in public she's still his secret. Will a party at Lissa's be their first PDA, or will an unexpected hot-tub visitor ruin everything?

Episode #4: The Scarlet Eye (air date: 2011-08-09)

A Homecoming bonfire gives everyone license to misbehave, and Jenna contemplates the ultimate decision: to DTR (define the relationship) with Matty or not DTR.

Episode #5: Jenna Lives (air date: 2011-08-16)

Jenna's big accident is a distant memory, and she actually starts to feel normal again until a strange stalker brings her suicide stigma back to life. Jenna even starts to wonder if her "that girl" reputation is preventing Matty from seeing her as girlfriend material or. does he already have one?

Episode #6: Queen Bee-atches (air date: 2011-08-23)

Jenna mingles with the mean girls at an elite charity event. Later, things get even more awkward when she runs into Matty and Jake.

Episode #7: Over My Dead Body (air date: 2011-08-30)

A mock DUI event is held at the school, and Jenna gets cast as the victim. Meanwhile, Jake and Matty vie for her attention.

Episode #8: The Adventures of Aunt Ally & the Lil' Bitch (air date: 2011-09-06)

When Lacey's BFF Ally comes to town, they decide to "help" Jenna throw a rager. The next day, a forgetful and hungover Jenna struggles to reconstruct the events of the wild night and find out who she kissed.

Episode #9: My Super Bittersweet Sixteen (air date: 2011-09-13)

Jenna's sixteenth birthday isn't very sweet as she suffers one embarrassing experience after the next. Jenna is still reeling from the aftermath of her house party and dealing with the repercussions of everyone she's alienated. After failing her driving test and getting humiliated in the school cafeteria, Jenna wonders if she can repair her relationships with Matty and Tamara.

Episode #10: No Doubt (air date: 2011-09-20)

Jenna feels like she and Matty are actually on solid ground for the first time when he asks her out on their first real date. But, when Tamara reveals her suspicion that Matty wrote Jenna's care-frontation letter, Jenna starts to question everything about her romance with Matty.

Episode #11: I Am Jenna Hamilton (air date: 2011-09-27)

As the night of winter formal approaches, someone shares the carefrontation letter with the whole student body, and Jenna must make a difficult decision.

Episode #12: Fateful (air date: 2011-09-27)

Jenna is still unsure about her relationship with Matty, but after she attends the winter formal with Jake, she begins to re-think all of her choices.

  Awkward season 2→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In