Site header
RSS feed

Awkward season 3

←Awkward season 2 Awkward season 4→
Awkward season 3 poster
20 episodes (3587 views)

Air weekdate:Tuesday Cast:Ashley Rickards, Beau Mirchoff, Jillian Rose Reed, Brett Davern, Molly Tarlov, Jessica Lu, Greer Grammer Genre:Comedy, Drama, Romance Channel:MTV (US) Status:Ended

8 (34 votes)

In the first two seasons of "Awkward", Jenna Hamilton tackled the age old questions all teenagers face: "who am I" and "who do I want be with"? Now, as she enters her junior year at Palos Hills High, Jenna is finally confronting the daunting question: "who do I want to be"? Season three picks up with Jenna feeling left behind now that Ming and Tamara start to blossom socially in ways that she hasn't. Once again, Jenna seems to be solely living her life through her relationship with Matty and is starting to question if there is more for her beyond her love life and the life that she knows at Palos Hills.

Awkward season 3 episodes list:

Episode #1: Cha-cha-cha-changes (air date: 2013-04-16)

In the season three premiere episode Jenna's junior year brings a wave of surprises and changes that potentially will impact her future in an indelible way.

360p (avi 177.6 MB)
Episode #2: Responsibly Irresponsible (air date: 2013-04-16)

The death of classmate will leave Jenna to reflect on loss, grieving, and taking responsibility for a secret she's keeping from Matty.

360p (avi 170.0 MB)
Episode #3: A Little Less Conversation (air date: 2013-04-23)

As Jenna continues to question where she's going with her life, she has a new concern: Matty is suddenly becoming emotionally distant.

360p (avi 169.4 MB)
Episode #4: Let's Talk About Sex (air date: 2013-04-30)

Jenna's father takes matters into his own hands to talk to Matty's parents about their kids' relationship.

360p (avi 170.1 MB)
Episode #5: Indecent Exposure (air date: 2013-05-07)

When Matty moves in with the Hamiltons, Jenna discovers that cohabitation may be more than she bargained for.

360p (avi 169.9 MB)
Episode #6: That Girl Strikes Again (air date: 2013-05-14)

The ghosts of Jenna's past reveal themselves along with Jenna's insecurity as Halloween hits Palos Hills.

360p (avi 174.5 MB)
Episode #7: Guilt Trippin' (air date: 2013-05-21)

Jenna's first date to the Homecoming dance conjures up old feelings of guilt for the girl she used to be and the girls who don't have dates.

360p (avi 174.5 MB)
Episode #8: Rubbed Raw and Reeling (air date: 2013-05-28)

A challenge from Mr. Hart forces Jenna to expose herself publically and in the process, she is confronted with some disturbing newfound revelations about herself.

360p (avi 174.6 MB)
Episode #9: Reality Check (air date: 2013-06-04)

After a late night coffee with Collin, Jenna can't stop thinking about him and what it means to have a crush as well as a boyfriend.

360p (avi 170.0 MB)
Episode #10: Redefining Jenna (air date: 2013-06-11)

Tensions arise between Jenna and Matty when Collin invites her to a swanky photography showcase at his house.

360p (avi 169.9 MB)
Episode #11: Surprise! (air date: 2013-10-22)

After an impulsive make out with Collin, Jenna resolves to end her infidelity before Matty finds out.

360p (avi 160.6 MB)
Episode #12: And Then What Happened (air date: 2013-10-29)

Everyone pieces together events from Jenna's birthday party to figure out if her and Matty are still together.

360p (avi 171.5 MB)
Episode #13: Taking Sides (air date: 2013-11-05)

Jenna and Matty's breakup forces their friends to choose sides.

360p (avi 169.8 MB)
Episode #14: The Bad Seed (air date: 2013-11-12)

When Jenna and Collin start to get more serious, it causes tension in her other relationships.

360p (avi 170.0 MB)
Episode #15: A Very Special Episode of Awkward (air date: 2013-11-19)

Sadie's idea for Val's After School Special production rubs Jenna the wrong way.

360p (avi 331.5 MB)
Episode #16: Less Than Hero (air date: 2013-11-19)

Jenna's family and friends decide that it's time to show her some tough love.

Episode #17: The Campaign Fail (air date: 2013-11-26)

Jenna decides that it is time to change her ways but could it be too late?

360p (avi 169.7 MB)
Episode #18: Old Jenna (air date: 2013-12-03)

Lacey starts her new job at Palos Hills and Jenna has a wake-up call that puts everything almost back to normal.

360p (avi 169.0 MB)
Episode #19: Karmic Relief (air date: 2013-12-10)

Everyone at Palos Hills starts preparing for prom, while Ming is more concerned about her future with the Asian Mafia. Jenna does a few good deeds but it might not be enough for karmic relief.

360p (avi 339.7 MB)
Episode #20: Who I Want to Be (air date: 2013-12-17)

After Matty asks for permission to take Bailey to prom, Jenna reevaluates who she has become and who she wants to be.

360p (avi 345.8 MB)
←Awkward season 2 Awkward season 4→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In