Site header
RSS feed

Bang season 2

←Bang season 1  
Bang season 2 poster
6 episodes (129 views)
Air weekdate:Sunday
Cast:Jacob Ifan, Chris Reilly, Suzanne Packer, Jack Parry-Jones
0.0/10(0 votes)

Bang season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Pennod 1 (air date: 2020-02-23)
Episode #2: Pennod 2 (air date: 2020-03-01)
Episode #3: Pennod 3 (air date: 2020-03-08)
Episode #4: Pennod 4 (air date: 2020-03-15)
Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2020-03-22)

The police mount an unusual operation in an attempt to catch the killer but the operation fails when Harri interferes. Richie is attacked at the police station and the identity of the killer is revealed. Sam attempts to help Caryn and is required to stand up to Morgan once and for all.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2020-03-29)

As the police race to find the killer, Morgan disappears. While Gina and Luke search for Harri, Sam and Linda do their best to protect Caryn. The strands of the stories come together in an explosive conclusion and the truths are revealed once and for all.

←Bang season 1  

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In