Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

Kindly yours,
FindVideo team.

Barracuda season 1

Barracuda season 1 poster
4 episodes (1155 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:Elias Anton, Matt Nable, Rachel Griffiths, Joe Klocek, Rhys Mitchell, Andrew Creer, Tilda Cobham-Hervey, Jeremy Lindsay Taylor, Victoria Haralabidou, Benjamin Kindon Genre:Drama, Mini-Series Channel:ABC (AU) Status:Ended

8 (1 votes)

Barracuda season 1 episodes list:

Episode #1: 1996 (air date: 2016-07-10)

Daniel moves closer to his dream of winning Olympic gold when he wins a scholarship and starts training under respected coach Frank Torma. But he faces stiff competition from golden boy swimming champion Martin.

360p (mp4 355.5 MB)
Episode #2: 1997 (air date: 2016-07-17)

After Danny’s success in Albury, he trains hard with the swim squad. And he’s finally earned their respect. However coach Torma unsettles Danny by insisting he change his stroke to butterfly. He believes Danny will never win gold with freestyle.

360p (mp4 355.9 MB)
Episode #3: 1998 (air date: 2016-07-24)

Fresh from his world record-breaking swim, Danny’s dreams come true when he is accepted into the Australian squad for the 1998 Commonwealth Games in Kuala Lumpur. He celebrates with Taylor but their developing relationship takes a turn when Taylor introduces Danny to someone new.

360p (mp4 352.7 MB)
Episode #4: 2000 (air date: 2016-07-31)

It’s the opening night of the 2000 Sydney Olympic Games and the nation is buzzing with excitement. It’s been two years since Danny’s public loss and humiliation at the Commonwealth Games and he is still consumed with overwhelming disappointment and anger. He finishes his day at his dead-end job and returns home to the Kelly house where the family feels more fractured than ever.

360p (mp4 372.7 MB)

Barracuda season 1 promo


Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In