Site header
RSS feed

Dear visitors!

We would like to announce the update of our second site ShowFans.
Please feel free to use it.

Kindly yours
FindVideo team.

Basketball Wives LA season 2

←Basketball Wives LA season 1 Basketball Wives LA season 3→
Basketball Wives LA season 2 poster
16 episodes (246 views)

Air weekdate:Sunday Cast:No information about actors Genre:Reality Channel:VH1 Status:Continuing

5.8 (4 votes)

Basketball Wives LA season 2 episodes list:

Episode #1: Episode 1 (air date: 2012-09-10)
Episode #2: Episode 2 (air date: 2012-09-17)

Jackie's surprise appearance at Gloria's cooking party leaves a bad taste in everyone's mouth. Also, Gloria lands a plum acting role and Draya's behavior at a photo shoot irks newcomer Brooke.

Episode #3: Episode 3 (air date: 2012-09-24)

Jackie's unique wedding plans and new tattoo raise eyebrows. Also, a phone call to Gloria tests Draya and Jackie's friendship.

Episode #4: Episode 4 (air date: 2012-10-01)

The ladies gather for a pool party, but Draya's short temper sets Jackie off over the issue of respect. Also, Malaysia flubs a voiceover session and decides that overcoming her shyness is a top priority.

Episode #5: Episode 5 (air date: 2012-10-08)

The Christies forge ahead with their gay-themed wedding, Gloria and Laura have a wrenching heart-to-heart about growing distant, and Draya finally reaches her boiling point with Jackie.

Episode #6: Episode 6 (air date: 2012-10-15)
Episode #7: Episode 7 (air date: 2012-10-22)
Episode #8: Episode 8 (air date: 2012-10-29)
Episode #9: Episode 9 (air date: 2012-11-05)
Episode #10: Episode 10 (air date: 2012-11-12)
Episode #11: Episode 11 (air date: 2012-11-19)
Episode #12: Episode 12 (air date: 2012-11-26)
Episode #13: Episode 13 (air date: 2012-12-03)

The ladies plot a trip to New Orleans, but when Bambi's ire toward Gloria ruins Laura's birthday plans, no one knows what to expect.

Episode #14: Episode 14 (air date: 2012-12-10)
Episode #15: Episode 15 (Reunion Part I) (air date: 2012-12-10)

In the first hour of the two-part Season 2 reunion special, Jackie and Laura show they haven't overcome their differences and Gloria makes a bold declaration about her place in the BBWLA universe.

Episode #16: Episode 16 (Reunion Part II) (air date: 2012-12-17)

In the second and final hour of the season two reunion, the girls reveal who each of them would like to see booted from the show and discuss where things stand after their season finale showdown in New Orleans.

←Basketball Wives LA season 1 Basketball Wives LA season 3→

Sign In

Sign in using your registered account:
Don't have an account? Sign Up

Sign Up

Please fill the form bellow:
Already have an account? Sign In